-   Interview (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-interview-psychological-tests/interview/)
-   -   Group for 2nd phase interview and psychological (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-interview-psychological-tests/interview/60088-group-2nd-phase-interview-psychological.html)

gogera Friday, February 10, 2012 10:46 PM

Group for 2nd phase interview and psychological

7186 naila tariq
7190 najaf ali tahir
7196 haseeb ahmad amin
7212 nasir zaman
7225 naveed akhtar
7234 naveed majid
7235 naveed nawaz
7254 nazar abbas najmi
7294 nosheen yousaf
7311 omer mahmood butt
this is the list of those people who are expected to be in the same group. Plz if anyone knows contact me. I want to make and prepare for the test collectively. Waiting

soloflyer Friday, February 10, 2012 11:20 PM

this is omer ..but brother i am currently preparing for ce-2012. will meet you after my papers

Tassawur Saturday, February 11, 2012 09:40 AM

[QUOTE=gogera;402331]7186 naila tariq
7190 najaf ali tahir
7196 haseeb ahmad amin
7212 nasir zaman
7225 naveed akhtar
7234 naveed majid
7235 naveed nawaz
7254 nazar abbas najmi
7294 nosheen yousaf
7311 omer mahmood butt
this is the list of those people who are expected to be in the same group. Plz if anyone knows contact me. I want to make and prepare for the test collectively. Waiting[/QUOTE]

[B][I][COLOR="DarkRed"]Any idea about the schedule of the second phase for Lahore?[/COLOR][/I][/B]

Tauqir Mehmood Wattoo Saturday, February 11, 2012 03:32 PM

[QUOTE=Tassawur;402397][B][I][COLOR="DarkRed"]Any idea about the schedule of the second phase for Lahore?[/COLOR][/I][/B][/QUOTE]
lahore phase 2
psychological starts from 23-02-2012 and interview from 12-03-2012 and ends on 5th april

gogera Saturday, February 11, 2012 05:15 PM

hi tauqeer sahib. sir still there is no announcement at official level abt the 2nd phase. even there is no clue on fpsc website. kindly tell me what is ur source of info and how much it is athentic?

gogera Saturday, February 11, 2012 05:18 PM

salam omer bhai. sir its okz u take ur time and take ur exam with complete zeal and zest. and all the best for ur papers. kindly contact me on my following ID: [email]rainasirzaman@gmail.com[/email]
RAI NASIR ZAMAN GOGERA for facebook.

Tauqir Mehmood Wattoo Saturday, February 11, 2012 06:28 PM

[QUOTE=gogera;402508]hi tauqeer sahib. sir still there is no announcement at official level abt the 2nd phase. even there is no clue on fpsc website. kindly tell me what is ur source of info and how much it is athentic?[/QUOTE]
hazor my info is 100% true. my roll number 8160 psycho on 7-8 march viva on 27 march

Syeda Bukhari Saturday, February 11, 2012 06:50 PM

Anybody know about Islamabad Phase-II?

Tassawur Saturday, February 11, 2012 09:02 PM

[QUOTE=Tauqir Mehmood Wattoo;402521]hazor my info is 100% true. my roll number 8160 psycho on 7-8 march viva on 27 march

regards[/QUOTE]

[B][I][COLOR="DarkRed"]Brother my Roll No. is 8157. We would be in the same grope.[/COLOR][/I][/B]

Tauqir Mehmood Wattoo Saturday, February 11, 2012 09:25 PM

[QUOTE=Syeda Bukhari;402523]Anybody know about Islamabad Phase-II?[/QUOTE]
i think isbd is over

09:05 PM (GMT +5)