11:43 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Interview & Psychological Tests > Interview

Interview The objective of the Interview is to assess one's personality and leadership skills.The knowledge has already been tested in the written phase.Candidates can Post all related queries here

Old Friday, February 10, 2012

gogera is on a distinguished road
Question Group for 2nd phase interview and psychological

7186 naila tariq
7190 najaf ali tahir
7196 haseeb ahmad amin
7212 nasir zaman
7225 naveed akhtar
7234 naveed majid
7235 naveed nawaz
7254 nazar abbas najmi
7294 nosheen yousaf
7311 omer mahmood butt
this is the list of those people who are expected to be in the same group. Plz if anyone knows contact me. I want to make and prepare for the test collectively. Waiting
Old Friday, February 10, 2012
40th CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 58

soloflyer has a spectacular aura aboutsoloflyer has a spectacular aura about

this is omer ..but brother i am currently preparing for ce-2012. will meet you after my papers
Old Saturday, February 11, 2012
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 8157Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,849 Times in 1,328 Posts
Tassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdom

Originally Posted by gogera View Post
7186 naila tariq
7190 najaf ali tahir
7196 haseeb ahmad amin
7212 nasir zaman
7225 naveed akhtar
7234 naveed majid
7235 naveed nawaz
7254 nazar abbas najmi
7294 nosheen yousaf
7311 omer mahmood butt
this is the list of those people who are expected to be in the same group. Plz if anyone knows contact me. I want to make and prepare for the test collectively. Waiting
Any idea about the schedule of the second phase for Lahore?
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 135

Tauqir Mehmood Wattoo is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Tassawur View Post
Any idea about the schedule of the second phase for Lahore?
lahore phase 2
psychological starts from 23-02-2012 and interview from 12-03-2012 and ends on 5th april

game on (Sunday, February 19, 2012)

hi tauqeer sahib. sir still there is no announcement at official level abt the 2nd phase. even there is no clue on fpsc website. kindly tell me what is ur source of info and how much it is athentic?

salam omer bhai. sir its okz u take ur time and take ur exam with complete zeal and zest. and all the best for ur papers. kindly contact me on my following ID: rainasirzaman@gmail.com
RAI NASIR ZAMAN GOGERA for facebook.
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 135

Originally Posted by gogera View Post
hi tauqeer sahib. sir still there is no announcement at official level abt the 2nd phase. even there is no clue on fpsc website. kindly tell me what is ur source of info and how much it is athentic?
hazor my info is 100% true. my roll number 8160 psycho on 7-8 march viva on 27 march

game on (Sunday, February 19, 2012), qamar83 (Tuesday, February 14, 2012)
42nd CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 75

Syeda Bukhari is a jewel in the roughSyeda Bukhari is a jewel in the roughSyeda Bukhari is a jewel in the rough

Anybody know about Islamabad Phase-II?
mechrose37 (Monday, February 13, 2012)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 8157Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,849 Times in 1,328 Posts
Tassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdom

Originally Posted by Tauqir Mehmood Wattoo View Post
hazor my info is 100% true. my roll number 8160 psycho on 7-8 march viva on 27 march

Brother my Roll No. is 8157. We would be in the same grope.
Tariq Hussain Bhatti (Friday, February 17, 2012)

Originally Posted by Syeda Bukhari View Post
Anybody know about Islamabad Phase-II?
i think isbd is over