11:10 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Interview & Psychological Tests > Interview

Interview The objective of the Interview is to assess one's personality and leadership skills.The knowledge has already been tested in the written phase.Candidates can Post all related queries here

Old Sunday, April 06, 2014
42nd CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 169

Aashij is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Xing Lee View Post
So whatever happened to Iran that it agreed to a nuclear deal with P5+1? Just a few months ago it wasn't willing to concede an inch on the issue. Do you think this is a victory for the west?
Well Sir in my opinion its a collective victory of both west & Iran. West can not take credit of it alone.
Old Monday, April 07, 2014

waqas izhar will become famous soon enough

they are never going to ask you this question, but it will give you something to ponder upon and boost your confidence:

justify your existence!
Old Tuesday, April 08, 2014

harisjutt is on a distinguished road

1) Identify your three stronger and three weaker Points?

2) Why Should i Select You?

3) You told me that you already transferred couple of times Why?? What is the reason Behind this?

4) If your Posting will be in Peshawar or somewhere near Indian Border then??

Abid khan Achakzai is on a distinguished road

My Questions are
1) What makes you favorite for this job.And what you have which others don't have?
2) What is you achievement in police service?

Mazhar Ali Khokhar will become famous soon enough

How can we make POLICE public friendly.
Why crime ratio is increasing day by day.
How can we reduce street crimes.
If your boss asks you unlock a criminal whom you have seen yourself killing a man what should do.

He will ask the last question only to those whom he has selected.
Old Wednesday, April 09, 2014

Muhammad Ijaz Malik is on a distinguished road
AoA dears All Seniors,

I am from D.G.Khan. I have been taking Interview and test in ppsc since 2009,

I have qualified 8 times for Interviews in PPSC in different posts but never

selected. I don't know that what is the reason. I am M.A Political Science

with 57.5% marks, B.A with 63% marks, I.C.S with 53% marks, Matriculation

Science with 70% marks.

My 1st Interview was Naib Tehsildar in march 2009, 2nd computer operator in

nov 2009, 3rd Inspector cooperative societies in Feb 2010, 4th Assistant in

Punjab police in Jan 2011, 5th Food grains Inspector in March 2011, 6th Zilladar in

April 2011, 7th Inspector cooperative societies in March 2012, 8th Deputy

Account in March 2013, one in MoD SI in Feb 2013, Few in different Department but never selected..

I will be very thankful to all seniors and CSP to guide me about preparation for

the Interviews, appearance, out look, Introduction, conduct, and also guide

me that in next Interview I should tell the Interviewer of my past Interviews

or not, is it positive point for me or negative? I use mobile Internet so I shall

post few things in next week. I shall wait your kind guidance and pray for you. Thanks

Regards:
Ijaz Malik

waqas izhar will become famous soon enough

you have two second divisions in your academic career. one on m.a. and one in i.c.s., is there any rule for two second divisions? must check out from someone about two second divisions... regards

Muhammad Ijaz Malik is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by waqas izhar View Post
you have two second divisions in your academic career. one on m.a. and one in i.c.s., is there any rule for two second divisions? must check out from someone about two second divisions... regards
Dear,
it is not the problem because of the 2nd divisions, It is the problem related to Interview marks, because one my friend has been selected Zilladar in 2010 belongs to M. Garh who has through out 2nd divisions, he has also master in political science..
Please guide me about my Interview preparation, and also tell me that in next Interview! should I tell about my past Interviews or not , it is positive or negative point for me, and guide me 1st step to last step about Interview..
I shall be very thankful to all of you.. I am waiting your kind reply.
Regards:
Ijaz Malik