09:38 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Interview & Psychological Tests > Medical Tests

Old Thursday, January 05, 2012

gogera is on a distinguished road
Default css 2011 medical test at lahore center

hi friends how are u. i have received my letter for for medical. its on 11 january. now i don't know the procedure ahead. kindly any one to guide me. plz seniors plz.....

Gulrukh is just really niceGulrukh is just really niceGulrukh is just really niceGulrukh is just really niceGulrukh is just really nice

hey bro can u plz tell me what's written in this letter ? I mean is there any hospital name as well ?
The Following User Says Thank You to Gulrukh For This Useful Post:
gogera (Thursday, January 05, 2012)

yes dear. sheikh zaid hospital lahore is mentioned. but the problem is that i hv heard that some dues have to be deposited in state bank branch. i don't know any thing as its my first attempt.
Old Friday, January 06, 2012

rana ji is on a distinguished road
Default great

are you done with psychological and viva?
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll No.  4994

aamina mehmood is on a distinguished road

My medical test on 9th of jan.and pscychological on 11th of jan.can anyone please tell me that from where did you people get the challan form for the submission of medical examination fee.do i need two separate challan forms for subission of Rs 750 and Rs 100 respectively???? Need urgent response!!!!!!!!!

i dont know abt the bank procedure. but for medical exam u have to go to hospital mentioned in ur letter. there will be a desk for css candidates. u will take form and pay dues there for test then u will give there sample for all test and the very next day u will get reports. after that u can go to bank for dues submission. i have completed my hospital tests procedures but yet to did not go to bank for dues.
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 6495

inexowing is on a distinguished road

1) Go to Shaikh Zayed Hospital's Diagnostic Center/Biochemistry lab (located in the building to the left of the entrance gate) and get your medical test invoices. Keep your id card with you, in case they ask for it.
2) Pay the cashier across the hall. It was Rs.2170 for me. Keep each patient copy of the receipts with you. Take the other copies to the lab people. They'll keep those.
3) Go back to the diagnostic Center. They'll take blood and urine samples. It's ok to eat b4hand. no need to b on an empty stomach, if you were wondering
4) Then go to the radiology department for chest X-ray
5) Collect the reports ven they are ready. Shudnt take more than two days.
6) Fill out the challan form, similar to the one you filled to deposit css exam fee. This one is for rs.100. Head of Account: C-02839-Health Fee. Deposit in NBP or SBP.
7) If you have weak eyesight: get a new(latest) prescription from any private practitioner, with his signature
8) Take Rs.750 with you to the Medical center on Chughtai Road on the actual day of your medical checkup. You have to pay the Members of the Central Medical Board there

Checklist of documents and cash to take along for the checkup:
1) Original Copy of paid Treasury Challan (Rs.100)
2) Photocopy of CNIC (keep the original too, again, just in case)
3) Test reports from Shaikh Zayed Hospital
4) Eyesight Prescription
5) Rs.750 in cash
Eager (Monday, January 16, 2012)
Old Saturday, January 07, 2012
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 20Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

drvalentino is a name known to alldrvalentino is a name known to alldrvalentino is a name known to alldrvalentino is a name known to alldrvalentino is a name known to alldrvalentino is a name known to all

sheikh zaid ma kaafi rush hota h.u can go to indus labs that is on shadman chowk .they will charge u 2950 rs ....15 min ma sara kam ho jata h...
Old Saturday, January 07, 2012
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 500

lashari125 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by drvalentino View Post
sheikh zaid ma kaafi rush hota h.u can go to indus labs that is on shadman chowk .they will charge u 2950 rs ....15 min ma sara kam ho jata h...
but as per commission requirement we have no option except sheikh zayd in lahore for medical examination.
Old Sunday, January 08, 2012
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 135

Tauqir Mehmood Wattoo is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by lashari125 View Post
but as per commission requirement we have no option except sheikh zayd in lahore for medical examination.
sir call at given number of dr he ll confirm that indus lab is also nominated,