05:46 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Interview & Psychological Tests > Psychological Tests

Psychological Tests During the tests, just be yourself, avoid artificiality, act naturally and confidently. Post your queries about Psychological Tests here.

Old Saturday, April 20, 2013
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012, Roll no 13961

Z Bokhari is just really niceZ Bokhari is just really niceZ Bokhari is just really niceZ Bokhari is just really nice

Originally Posted by isha saeed View Post
AOA behna.
kia sargodha main psychological test ni hota?
wish you best of luck
Waalaikumasalam.
Nahi sargodha k candidates ki psychological assessment aur interviews Islamabad me hote hain. Thanks for the wishes need your prayers.

isha saeed has a spectacular aura aboutisha saeed has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Z Bokhari View Post
Waalaikumasalam.
Nahi sargodha k candidates ki psychological assessment aur interviews Islamabad me hote hain. Thanks for the wishes need your prayers.
All my prayers with you behna
may LORD bless you.
The Following User Says Thank You to isha saeed For This Useful Post:
Z Bokhari (Saturday, April 20, 2013)

alibintahir is on a distinguished road

Z Bokhari may Allah give you success...
What was your answer for putting OMG at higher preference level??
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012, Roll no 13961

Z Bokhari is just really niceZ Bokhari is just really niceZ Bokhari is just really niceZ Bokhari is just really nice

Originally Posted by alibintahir View Post
Z Bokhari may Allah give you success...
What was your answer for putting OMG at higher preference level??
Ameen.. Well I only told the truth which was that a serving senior officer of OMG advised me to put it at a higher level as there are certain groups whose working environment is better for girls as compared to that of others, OMG is one of them.
Old Saturday, August 24, 2013

Location: Birth & Burial> Shikarpur, <Home-Town> Jamshoro(Hyderabad), <Short-Lived> Islamabad, <Living> Lahore
Mahmood Brohi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Z Bokhari View Post
Ameen.. Well I only told the truth which was that a serving senior officer of OMG advised me to put it at a higher level as there are certain groups whose working environment is better for girls as compared to that of others, OMG is one of them.
Miss Bokhari. Please would you like to share your, CSS written and Interview marks. I am sure your valuable sharing of DMC would bring me something substantial to figure out an assessment for my endeavor in quest of CSS.

Old Wednesday, August 28, 2013

Originally Posted by Mahmood Brohi View Post
Miss Bokhari. Please would you like to share your, CSS written and Interview marks. I am sure your valuable sharing of DMC would bring me something substantial to figure out an assessment for my endeavor in quest of CSS.

Check this thread for your evaluation.

Detailed marks certificates of 2012 qualifiers
The Following User Says Thank You to Z Bokhari For This Useful Post:
aliarslan (Saturday, August 31, 2013)
Old Monday, December 09, 2013

engr hayat is on a distinguished road

em also going to appear in psysologcal..but em frompeshwar centre..
share ur idea with me plz
Old Tuesday, December 10, 2013

AliRehman5 is on a distinguished road

I hope sister that you must be preparing for psychological assessment now. we wish you good luck. May you come up with flying colors Ameen.
Old Monday, October 20, 2014

Buddha has a spectacular aura aboutBuddha has a spectacular aura aboutBuddha has a spectacular aura about

@Z
How much marks did you get in the interview?
He that increaseth knowledge increaseth sorrow (Ecclesiastes 1:18)
Old Friday, November 28, 2014

Muhammad Bilal Ahmed is on a distinguished road

Thanks so much for posting your experience. has speech been part of this year's psych assessment?