Thursday, April 18, 2024
08:56 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Interview & Psychological Tests > Psychological Tests

Psychological Tests During the tests, just be yourself, avoid artificiality, act naturally and confidently. Post your queries about Psychological Tests here.

Old Monday, March 10, 2014

consistent is on a distinguished road
Default Kindly share sub inspector psychological test

It is humbly requested to kindly share today's psychological test of sub inspector , PPSC.
Old Tuesday, March 25, 2014

Ammara Sherazi is on a distinguished road
Default Psychological test

There were 72 mcqs and 1 paragraph writing question of 10 marks.
Negative marking was not there. Mcqs were situation wise to judge personality traits of person.
Old Sunday, March 30, 2014

acoolhuman is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Ammara Sherazi View Post
There were 72 mcqs and 1 paragraph writing question of 10 marks.
Negative marking was not there. Mcqs were situation wise to judge personality traits of person.
and the test will be judged by a psychologist then in interview they will check your responses related to your test that weather thay are consistent or not
Old Tuesday, August 29, 2017

redrose78 is on a distinguished road

Seniors please share how to perform well in pshychological assessment. Please guide the best possible way.
Old Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Wahab Aslam is on a distinguished road

Can u share the questions plzz
Old Monday, September 18, 2017

Dairo is on a distinguished road

psychological test honay k baad hi interview held hogha (I mean on the same day) or interview k liye alga se kisi aur din call karaein gaye or humain psychological test walay din hi original documents le kar janay hon gaye ??????? Kindly guide ....
Old Thursday, September 21, 2017

salaarr is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Dairo View Post
psychological test honay k baad hi interview held hogha (I mean on the same day) or interview k liye alga se kisi aur din call karaein gaye or humain psychological test walay din hi original documents le kar janay hon gaye ??????? Kindly guide ....
Interview and Psychological tests are conducted separately ( not on the same day) PPSC will send you an email or informed you via SMS in which each and everything will be mentioned i-e whether documents are required or not. so don't you worry brother.