12:58 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Optional subjects > Group VII > Journalism & Mass Communication

Journalism & Mass Communication Notes and Topics on Journalism

Old Sunday, February 13, 2011

Wasim Usmani is on a distinguished road
Default Would someone give me favour and fast reply....

AOA all,due to some medical reasons I couldnt properly prepare my subjects....now as i ve recoverd,i have decided to appear in 2011 examination.....i made my timetable and to Journalism I can give hardly two days............may it looks impossible but I will Insha Allah ,Go to kill in exam....so the favour that u people can give me is JOUNALISM NOTES.....I ve two books one of Abid Tehami and 2nd is of Suhail Bhatti............so u can post me notes....I live in Gujranwala my cell no is 03********......The main obstacle in my way is just Journalism as I couldnt give a simple reading to the book of journalism..............so plz give me favour guide me abt the RED ZONE TOPICS and plz send me Notes of it................
With Best regards
Wasim Ali

Last edited by Silent.Volcano; Sunday, February 13, 2011 at 09:29 PM. Reason: Please share your contact info through profile only
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 4,047 Times in 1,576 Posts
Farrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud of

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optio...ournalism.html

thanks Farrah...............but my real problem is material and notes of Journalism............
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Farrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud of

Wasim meri meray pas b Abid Tehami or ik Dr.Mehdi ki book hai.baqi net pe her tarah ka material mil jata hai.Don't be tense.
Old Monday, February 14, 2011

Farah ,I havent time..........and i want to start and finish it within two days..........I m nt as much worried abt Essay as I m abt Jounalism...........so plz u r someone els plz send me notes..........as i never studied Journalism before....................so plz
Best Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: 2011Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Rixwan is just really niceRixwan is just really niceRixwan is just really niceRixwan is just really niceRixwan is just really nice

Originally Posted by Wasim Usmani View Post
Farah ,I havent time..........and i want to start and finish it within two days..........I m nt as much worried abt Essay as I m abt Jounalism...........so plz u r someone els plz send me notes..........as i never studied Journalism before....................so plz
first of all i m sorry dude that i cannot provide you journalism notes but if you are keep on asking about notes that will make you depress so just go through the given link of most repeated questions and start reading those topics and jot down the bullet points as you read the topic....that will be helpful, Insha Allah, and if after that you get any notes that will be good for you but until you didnt get the notes you will have to rely on your own self...MAY ALLAH BLESS YOU

Originally Posted by Wasim Usmani View Post
O don't take tension waseem.mein khud b abi ker e rae hun.Journalism ka previous result dekhen,kia ap ko lgta hai k ye notes ka mohtaaj hai?ap ko sirf base chahye or usi ko ap ne apnay andaz se present kerna hai..base books mein or net pe mil jaye gi.Okay I will do a favour.is tarah meri b tayari dhang se ho jaye gi..I will post material either in form of points or in lenghthy form.

Default Thanx....................

Thanx a lot Riz..............and Farah it ll be a great favor.......................I ll be very grateful to U................I ve mentioned my e mail and cell number as well.........so now I m waiting for Ur response.........

Waseem right now I'm writing points of a question.In 5 min I gonna share it here on forum ta k ap k sath sath auron ka b bhala ho jaye.There is nothing special in it mger ye hai k points ki form mein foran zehn mein beth jata hai khaas ker ager ap ka ratta acha na ho(like me)

--

Waseem here it goes;
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optio...tml#post265983

Last edited by Viceroy; Monday, February 14, 2011 at 07:56 PM. Reason: Posts merged