|
|
|
|
help me out
salam to all..
@ shah ...sir, can u pls send me these maps and notes at my Id
*******@hotmail.com
secondly, i want to ask all of you about the lenght of this subject..being a doctor i have no background of this subject..i thought pakaffairs will help me alot in this matter but i came to know that this subject is way too lengthy..
as the time is short ..i could hardly manage to spare a month for indopak..
so i request all of u to guide me through.
1.should i really opt this subject?
2.if i dont opt it,what should be my choices for a 200 marks subject which could be covered in the least possible time?
p.s: I am a good learner who is exam oriented;believes in doing selected study ..i dont tangle my self in minute details.
my other optionals are sociology,public ad,journalism,IR...
kindly reply..
Last edited by Shooting Star; Monday, July 30, 2012 at 05:27 PM.
Reason: share contact info through your profile only.
|

Monday, July 30, 2012
|
 |
|
|
|
|
@Shah
Bro kindly send me those maps relating to paper 1 and 2 both on ma id mentioned in ma profile....i shall be very thanks full to you

Monday, July 30, 2012
|
 |
|
|
|
|
Originally Posted by Dr saad
salam to all..
@ shah ...sir, can u pls send me these maps and notes at my Id
*******@hotmail.com
secondly, i want to ask all of you about the lenght of this subject..being a doctor i have no background of this subject..i thought pakaffairs will help me alot in this matter but i came to know that this subject is way too lengthy..
as the time is short ..i could hardly manage to spare a month for indopak..
so i request all of u to guide me through.
1.should i really opt this subject?
2.if i dont opt it,what should be my choices for a 200 marks subject which could be covered in the least possible time?
p.s: I am a good learner who is exam oriented;believes in doing selected study ..i dont tangle my self in minute details.
my other optionals are sociology,public ad,journalism,IR...
kindly reply..
|
Dr. saad dear yes indo pak is lengthy but not that much if you prepare it technically but bro its not scoring maximum score in indo pak these years are in 140's that is around 3-5% result . bro instead of that go for british history , geography or psychology bro you can cover any of these subjects in 1.5 months with a bit of good couching and all above mentioned subjects are scoring . still if you you want to opt indo pak then most welcome for any type of query
|

Monday, July 30, 2012
|
 |
|
|
|
|
hey saqib saadand mubashar INSHA ALLAH your notes will reach you by tomorrow a li'le bit busy now sorry guyz for delay
|

Monday, July 30, 2012
|
 |
|
|
|
|
@Shah
Dear i didnt get any mail from your side...kindly do send me at my email....

Tuesday, July 31, 2012
|
 |
|
|
|
|
Originally Posted by Saqib Riaz
@Shah
Dear i didnt get any mail from your side...kindly do send me at my email....
|
bro i said "by tomorrow" means tomorrow i cant upload from here thats why Insha Allah will reach you today when i get home
|

Tuesday, July 31, 2012
|
|
|
|
|
|
i also need maps for indo pak 1 and 2
i also need maps for indo pak 1 and 2, plz send me at *********@gmail.com
Last edited by Shooting Star; Tuesday, July 31, 2012 at 03:28 PM.
Reason: share contact info through your profile only.
|

Sunday, August 05, 2012
|
 |
|
|
|
|
shah sab email id in the profile....plz send all the desired data(maps etc) on that address....thanks in advance

Sunday, August 05, 2012
|
 |
|
|
|
|
jis kisi ko pak hind ya kisi bhi dosre mulk ke old map zarorat hai wo wikipedia ke website visit kare
iske ilawa in books me bhe kuch old maps hain
k.ali
tariq awan
|

Wednesday, August 08, 2012
|
 |
|
|
|
|
dr.saad mubashar and neo check your inbox for maps