10:27 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Optional subjects > Group IV > History of Pakistan & India

Old Saturday, October 05, 2013

Thanked 1,290 Times in 783 Posts
exclusively has a spectacular aura aboutexclusively has a spectacular aura aboutexclusively has a spectacular aura about
Default Lets to start preparation of Indo-Pak-CSS-14

Indoapk Preparation I & II.

I have started this thread for the preparation of Indo-Pakistan. Let us discuss our topics related Indopak-Part I and II. You all members are welcomed, particularly those who are willing to appear in CSS-2014. In this way, we can learn and teach a lot... It is my second attempt, I have read Indo-Pakistan twice and thrice. If any body wants to ask any thing about our subject, please feel free to ask and discuss. And also other memebers must get involved in this thread, indeed, it is a fruitful way. I am hopeful that you would be participating to prepare our this subject.

Thanks in anticipation....
44th CTP (FSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2015 - Merit 37

shahrukhachakzai is on a distinguished road

Ok,

My Pakistan affairs paper has already been prepared so I have to concentrate on Paper 1 I have to cover IPH Paper 1 till November 10 so tonight I will cover tonight Social , political and economic conditions before the arrival of Arabs in sub continent and Arab invasion of Sindh

Kindly share your plan of action

Qasim Mahmood is on a distinguished road

Right, i have completed my preparation of IPH and will take part in this discussion as it would be helpful for us to clear our concepts.
44th CTP (FSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2015 - Merit 37

shahrukhachakzai is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Qasim Mahmood View Post
Right, i have completed my preparation of IPH and will take part in this discussion as it would be helpful for us to clear our concepts.
Bravo !!!! Qasim im adding you in skype so add me i think its beneficial that we remain connected as you and me have Public Administration and IPH in common

Qasim Mahmood is on a distinguished road

Sure, but not now, i m not using personal computer, however, i will arrange it soon.
Old Friday, October 25, 2013

Inam Niazi is on a distinguished road

Dear BRO;
Please guide me single book for Indo pak I shall be very thankful 2 you
m waiting 4 your rply

Niazi

Mehwish Pervez is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by exclusively View Post
Indoapk Preparation I & II.

I have started this thread for the preparation of Indo-Pakistan. Let us discuss our topics related Indopak-Part I and II. You all members are welcomed, particularly those who are willing to appear in CSS-2014. In this way, we can learn and teach a lot... It is my second attempt, I have read Indo-Pakistan twice and thrice. If any body wants to ask any thing about our subject, please feel free to ask and discuss. And also other memebers must get involved in this thread, indeed, it is a fruitful way. I am hopeful that you would be participating to prepare our this subject.

Thanks in anticipation....
Mine optional for CSS are: indopak, Psychology and journalism. share your strategy for preparation. thanks

rashidrhb is on a distinguished road
Default Labaik.

I am keen to take part.

Last edited by Kamran Chaudhary; Saturday, October 26, 2013 at 09:39 AM.

Ayaz Goraya is on a distinguished road
Default I am also....!

Rakh to Li hai Magar Abi Books ka pata nahe,

Yaaro kuch btao k bhht preshaan huu me.....

sassi shah is on a distinguished road
Default i have started

i have started prep for indo pak part1 have prepared til "the ghurr's"