|
|
|
|
|
|
suggest book for Psychology
Hello to every1!!!
Please lemme know the required books which fulfill the whole ov the syllabi ov both books. I have medical background n I feel i can do good with Psychology. Plzzz comment earnestly.
One thing more , z this subject scoring or not.
|

Wednesday, January 11, 2012
|
 |
39th CTP (MLCG)
|
|
|
|
Originally Posted by Bazgha
Hello to every1!!!
Please lemme know the required books which fulfill the whole ov the syllabi ov both books. I have medical background n I feel i can do good with Psychology. Plzzz comment earnestly.
|
Dear this is certainly a good scoring subject.
if u have medical background then u should go for it without any second thought.
dear purchase two books for the subject.
1. fieldman
2. spencer A Rathus.
both are equally good and will cover the whole two papers.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to marilatif For This Useful Post:
|
|

Wednesday, January 11, 2012
|
|
|
|
|
|
Originally Posted by Bazgha
Hello to every1!!!
|
@ Bazgha . . . your profile shows some different list of psychology
yet i would recommend you as you are in rawalpindi . . . psychology notes are present . which cover both papers . by madam arsla i think . they can be of very much help , besides that b.a. psychology books part1,2 they will also cover the entire syllabus . but i would recommend you to have the notes as they are to the point , and you dont have to wander around the corner to get the required stuff . . . regards
|
|
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Usman Allauddin Qureshi For This Useful Post:
|
|

Thursday, January 12, 2012
|
|
|
|
|
|
Usman from where can these notes b availed? u hv these so can u send me my email is in my profile would b grateful thnx in advance kindly rply sooon
|

Thursday, January 12, 2012
|
|
|
|
|
|
sorry i dont have them in soft copy . tell me how can i send them to you dear members of the forum . i would be obliged to help as many as i can . may ALLAH gave me the strength . ameen
|

Friday, January 13, 2012
|
|
|
|
|
|
kindly if u can tell me ur id soon thn it would b great bcz I need the notes urgently dear brother
|

Saturday, January 21, 2012
|
|
|
|
|
|
Originally Posted by Usman Allauddin Qureshi
sorry i dont have them in soft copy . tell me how can i send them to you dear members of the forum . i would be obliged to help as many as i can . may ALLAH gave me the strength . ameen
|
You can place them on a reliable photocopy shop with your name and author's name written on it.
|

Wednesday, February 01, 2012
|
|
|
|
|
|
Usman Bhai... AOA.......I live in Gulzar e Quaid...whats ur address...I m in great need of notes......ur contact id is not in profile............
Waqas Talib
|

Tuesday, March 06, 2012
|
 |
|
|
|
|
I Have Hilgard's book of Psychology . . It covers all the topics of the subject . this book is very interesting and enjoyable . One should go for this book
[Hilgard 17th edition]

Thursday, March 08, 2012
|
|
|
|
|
|
In my opinion, Marilatif's opinion is well calculated. I will suggest everyone to read Books. DON'T rely on notes. Make your own notes, rather. It will prove a big help in the long run.
|