Thursday, September 22, 2011
|
|
|
|
|
|
Is the Pohanna book enough?
Is the Pohanna book enough for the whole Pushtu paper , does it cover all aspects of the paper ?
|

Friday, September 23, 2011
|
 |
|
|
Thanked 1,699 Times in 799 Posts
|
|
Originally Posted by Usman Allauddin Qureshi
Is the Pohanna book enough for the whole Pushtu paper , does it cover all aspects of the paper ? 
|
Yes almost, but I ll advise you to read Da Rahman Muatalia and da Khusaal Mutaalia to make these two question more better and collect different verses on different aspects of their poetry. Pohana will do the rest of the job.
The Following User Says Thank You to Islaw Khan For This Useful Post:
|
|

|
|
|
|
|
|
Originally Posted by islah_G
Yes almost, but I ll advise you to read Da Rahman Muatalia and da Khusaal Mutaalia to make these two question more better and collect different verses on different aspects of their poetry. Pohana will do the rest of the job.
|
@ Islah G !!! bhai jaan can i have these book from anywhere islamabad or whether i would have to go peshawar ???
|

|
 |
|
|
|
|
@ Islah G !!! bhai jaan can i have these book from anywhere islamabad or whether i would have to go peshawar ???
|
Yes I am sure you will find it in Saeed Book Bank Islamabad. If not then you have to come to Peshawar.

|
 |
|
|
|
|
Assalamulaikum,,
apart from pohanna, you must have complete grip over pashto. It's almost available in every market.

Saturday, September 24, 2011
|
|
|
|
|
|
Originally Posted by Silent Spectator
Assalamulaikum,,
apart from pohanna, you must have complete grip over pashto. It's almost available in every market.
|
dear seniors assalam o alaikum
ok thanx . i will go to saeed book bank soon
one more thing to ask . please recommend any book for learning pushto
how to master the art of writing pushto ?
|

Saturday, September 24, 2011
|
 |
|
|
|
|
dear seniors assalam o alaikum
ok thanx . i will go to saeed book bank soon
one more thing to ask . please recommend any book for learning pushto
how to master the art of writing pushto ?
|
Took a simple book of Pashtu words, Practice that separately and then in sentences. learn the style of writing from pashtu books and give a little time for writing practice InshaAllah soon you ll be the master of writing.