![]() ![]() ![]() |
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
||||
|
||||
![]()
brother raz.. plz guide me about accounting and auditing.. is the british and american rules have impact on the papers.. bcz we have studied in american method. meig. uzry..hilton books.. brother what u suggest do i opt it,, and second plz will u clear me about the combination of total sub-subjects in this option.. i mean i have to study taxation and auditing.. for this or any 1 of them.
|
The Following User Says Thank You to Zohaib786 For This Useful Post: | ||
|
||||
|
||||
![]() Quote:
Rules are not substantially different whereas terminology do differ. Like Debtors in British and Accounts Receivables in American. Creditors in British and accounts payable in American. Pakistani books rely more on British terminology. Paper checkers prefer Pakistani trend which is covered in M.A. Ghani's books and Petiwala's books. They have followed British terminology. Quote:
|
||||
|
||||
![]()
first of all thanks alot for reply!brother if i prepare from matz usry for cost acct,hilton for managerial portion, meigs for accounting 1 and muhammad azam mughal book for taxation is it enough? while the remaining part INSHALLAH from management...bcz brother i had observed from the past papers the trend of quetions are deemed to be like pakistani writers type qts..
|
|
||||
|
||||
![]()
Yes, your book selection is fine. Auditing from?
|
||||
|
||||
![]()
brother i had got notes bcz in bba we study from many books in ( auditing principles) .. but not from a specific book.. will u please suggest 1 for auditing and also for practise question books for cost and part 1? brother i got good concepts about iaccounting got A grade in all accounting subjects except mangerial .. but touching my books for almost after 2 years..as you are experienced. what you say how much time it will take to prepare it ?
|
|
||||
|
||||
![]()
Go through following posts:
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/120047-post58.html http://www.cssforum.com.pk/120054-post59.html
|
||||
|
||||
![]() Quote:
|
|
||||
|
||||
![]()
No, it won't help you, try to purchase current edition.
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
Raz bhai pls help me out how can i contact you direct on daily basis ?????????????????????
|
|
||||
|
||||
![]() Quote:
If you still need to contact me then find my e-mail id from my profile and send me your queries.
![]() |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Accounting and Auditing | MOHIUDDIN | Accounting & Auditing | 82 | Monday, February 19, 2018 06:58 PM |