-   Accounting & Auditing (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-i/accounting-auditing/)
-   -   can a student of commerce m.com score good. (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-i/accounting-auditing/53563-can-student-commerce-m-com-score-good.html)

Saddam Bhatti Saturday, September 03, 2011 12:29 PM

can a student of commerce m.com score good.

if any one have a qualification background of accounting and master of commerce(M.COM)and he or she opt it is that beneficial for him

Rixwan Saturday, September 03, 2011 12:36 PM

[FONT="Comic Sans MS"]Scoring good in Accounting paper does not depend upon the degree one achieved, if you have done BCom and having grip on the concepts you can score good.. better degree cannot guarantee good marks in the paper.[/FONT]

Saddam Bhatti Saturday, September 03, 2011 12:53 PM

thanx bro.ya i have done b.com earlier and scored good in accountig b.com p1 88.b.com p2 adv 84.cost 78.
i.com p1 79
i.com p2 90

shrd Saturday, September 03, 2011 12:59 PM

@Saddam Bhati: Dear no doubt you can do good scores. hopefully more than 160 INSHALLAH. just start your studies by evaluating previous papers. Best of luck.

raja83soomro Saturday, September 03, 2011 01:13 PM

[QUOTE=Rixwan;347330][FONT="Comic Sans MS"]Scoring good in Accounting paper does not depend upon the degree one achieved, if you have done BCom and having grip on the concepts you can score good.. better degree cannot guarantee good marks in the paper.[/FONT][/QUOTE]
i am doing m.com 3rd semster now any one give me notes of money and capital market pl and also advanced financial mangement pl

Mussawer Saturday, September 03, 2011 01:54 PM

[B]@ raja83soomro[/B]

me, M.Com,University of Peshawar. i have whatever notes u want, just give me your email adress. i will send it to you.

[B]@ Saddam Bhatti [/B]

Dear Batti, scoring is a game of efforts and clarity of the concept.
first think about your optional subjects,

raja83soomro Sunday, September 04, 2011 03:11 PM

[QUOTE=Mussawer;347358][B]@ raja83soomro[/B]

me, M.Com,University of Peshawar. i have whatever notes u want, just give me your email adress. i will send it to you.

[B]@ Saddam Bhatti [/B]

Dear Batti, scoring is a game of efforts and clarity of the concept.
first think about your optional subjects,[/QUOTE]
musawer bro pl mail me money and capital market notes and advanced finanical mangement notes i can gavce u my id raja83soomro at the yahoo dot com pl mail me i am waiting urs repl pl

dostmuhammad18 Tuesday, November 01, 2011 09:00 PM

Assalam-0-alaikum wbh bhai Mussawer sb!

[QUOTE=Mussawer;347358][B]@ raja83soomro[/B]

i would be pleased if you share your notes on my ID (**********@yahoo.com).
JazakAllah Khair

sweethunter Thursday, December 08, 2011 07:54 PM

A.O.A brothers,Dostmuhammad bhaie Plz also send to me all of the notes u have, I will be thankfull to u.
My email I.d is [FONT="Arial Black"]***********@HOTMAIL.COM[/FONT]

01:45 PM (GMT +5)