08:45 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Optional subjects > Group I > Accounting & Auditing

Old Saturday, July 13, 2013

Qaim abbas is on a distinguished road

same here
Old Tuesday, July 23, 2013

irfan saad is on a distinguished road

salam....me having A and A as optional in 2014...Bcom and MBA finance...lecturer of commerce from previous six years...had AA in Css 2012 as well n got 149 marks
Old Tuesday, July 23, 2013

Jetpack2 is on a distinguished road

BBA Hons complete and MBA Banking and finance (ongoing)

2 stages clear of IBP JAIBP.

A&A as optional. As it is an evergreen scoring subject.
Old Wednesday, July 24, 2013

Hassan Babu is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by irfan saad View Post
salam....me having A and A as optional in 2014...Bcom and MBA finance...lecturer of commerce from previous six years...had AA in Css 2012 as well n got 149 marks
nice marks in accountancy what resource you use in this paper
Old Thursday, July 25, 2013

irfan saad is on a distinguished road

Paper I.financial and managerial accounting(MBA) by Miegs,william,Haka,Betner
Paper II.Cost accounting by Matz,Usry and some material from other sources for other topics
Old Friday, July 26, 2013

Hassan Babu is on a distinguished road

Paper II.Cost accounting by Matz,Usry and some material from other sources for other topics
which topic you prepare in paper 1
Old Saturday, August 17, 2013

AMAK is on a distinguished road

and that's it?? how about auditing brother??

Hello mates, I am a new user and surely an aspirant, so could anybody suggest me the material I can use in preparing Accounting and Auditing?? any suggestions would be appreciated...
Old Monday, August 19, 2013

mian raz is on a distinguished road

Hi every one .... Can any body tell the books for this subject. i am acca affiliate and have interest in it ...so kindly guide any one if he knowldge.

jazi is on a distinguished road

A&A is my optional subject also
i'm MBA (Mkt)
B.com

ishaq rasheed is on a distinguished road
Default recommended books for accounting and auditing

AOA, every one! i'm css aspirant for 2014,i'm acca affiliate and want to know recommended books for css. GRATITUDE.