|
|
|
|
|
should i opt arabic
hope you all be doing well regarding your CSS and other affairs
I am new to the subject of arabic and wanna go with it for the upcoming exams. I am an engineer by profession, should i go with it share your experiences and worthy advices please
best regards
|

Thursday, March 15, 2012
|
|
|
|
|
|
well, arabic is easy and the scoring subject but need of some concentration... most of the arabic paper must have to solve in english. 1compulsory question attempt will have in arabic which is of short question answrs and 3 attempt in englsh out of 5 ques. and 1 ques of 20 marks in arabic of mcqs this is for paper-1
for paper-2
Q.1 mcqs 20 marks(compulsory)
Q.2 compulsory, it has 2 parts
i. question and answers 10marks no choice (5*2=10)
ii. write an essay in arabic only one no choice , 10 marks
then 5 questions
in which 1 question of poerty u have to translate and give meanings and explanation which words underlined of one stanza (1 out of 2)
then another question of also peotry 1 attempt out of 2
then 3 questions in english
now it is upto to whether you will attempt three ques of english or attempt any 1 or 2 qustion of arabic poetry and 1 or 2 ques attempt of eng.
bs 5 me se 3 attempt krne hon ge chahe poetry questn attempt krein ya others.
ap past paper dekh lein ap ko idea ho jae ga.
mushkil nahi hai but har subject tiyari k lye waqt mangta hai........
|
|
The Following User Says Thank You to andrew786 For This Useful Post:
|
|

Friday, March 16, 2012
|
 |
|
|
|
|
Hello
Originally Posted by abdulmoqeet
hope you all be doing well regarding your CSS and other affairs
I am new to the subject of arabic and wanna go with it for the upcoming exams. I am an engineer by profession, should i go with it share your experiences and worthy advices please
best regards
|
Brother: i am an engineer by profession and also don`t have any solid background of Arabic. I have opted Arabic for css-2012 in last hours and started preparation . Believe me I have prepared that in 20 days with only 3-4 hours study for that subject. Its easy but u should but for yourself notes of hafiz Arshad, Punjab University. I also have prepared from that and I was very happy to attempt the paper upto level of perfection.
One tip which my brother friend in CSA gave me was " Write as much as u can in Arabic paper." So go for it and arrange those notes for urself. I am sure you will rock.
Best of luck
The Following User Says Thank You to engr.Mansoor For This Useful Post:
|
|

Thursday, March 22, 2012
|
|
|
|
|
|
Engr. Mansoor
Thanks for directing.
I wanna ask some more things with you can i catch you via email or through direct call??
I am sending you an email at your yahoo id please reply accordingly
Jazakallah
|

Sunday, March 25, 2012
|
 |
|
|
|
|
dear brother
I have given exam 2012 and Arabic was my best subject. I have made my own notes which are not present in Arshad notes, If u want any help then mail me.
|
|
The Following User Says Thank You to Hakayat e Roomi For This Useful Post:
|
|

Monday, May 14, 2012
|
|
|
|
|
|
Dear Bro
I have relayed you an email on you account mentioned in your profile, please reply accordingly.
Jazakallah
|