09:19 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Optional subjects > Group I > Computer Science

Old Thursday, April 04, 2019

Afzal Qambrani is on a distinguished road

Please guide me regarding Written test
Old Wednesday, May 01, 2019

FreshSoftwareEngineer is on a distinguished road

I have also received written test call today for AM (IT), can someone guide me what does the test look like and what is the syllabus and what kind of questions are there?

ifarooqmajeed is on a distinguished road

Anyone knows about the written test syllabus plz guide.

Sent from my CPH1819 using Tapatalk

FreshSoftwareEngineer is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Muhammad Akram Abbasi View Post
Assalam-O-Alaikum Dear Members,

I have cleared the written Test,psychological/personality evaluation test of "Assistant Manager (IT / Software) of Tech and Research, team" and as well, now I got the interview call, so any one can guide me! what interview questions I should be prepared for it?

Best Regards,
Muhammad AKram
Can you kindly tell me the paper pattern and what i should study for the test?
Old Saturday, September 19, 2020

Muhammad Akram Abbasi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by FreshSoftwareEngineer View Post
Can you kindly tell me the paper pattern and what i should study for the test?
An error has occurred Muhammad Akram Abbasi! You must have 10 posts in order to post links. Your current post count is 3.

Originally Posted by ibilal View Post
Brother, did you get selected?

I also applied there for AM IT and Networks on 25th-Feb-2019, but my application status has not been updated yet.
ibilal Brother, Yes

Originally Posted by Muhammad Akram Abbasi View Post
An error has occurred Muhammad Akram Abbasi! You must have 10 posts in order to post links. Your current post count is 3.
Data structure, OOP, Database; Architecture etc Business knowledge.

I'm getting error while replying sorry for late reply................................

An error has occurred You must have 10 posts in order to post links. Your current post count is 7.

An error has occurred Muhammad Akram Abbasi! You must have 10 posts in order to post links. Your current post count is 7.

assistant manager it, interview prepration, public sector, software, techandresearch