-   Computer Science (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-i/computer-science/)
-   -   Public Sector Organization - TechandResearch (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-i/computer-science/115072-public-sector-organization-techandresearch.html)

Muhammad Akram Abbasi Sunday, April 09, 2017 09:45 PM

Public Sector Organization - TechandResearch

Assalam-O-Alaikum Dear Members,

I have cleared the written Test,psychological/personality evaluation test of "Assistant Manager (IT / Software) of Tech and Research, team" and as well, now I got the interview call, so any one can guide me! what interview questions I should be prepared for it?

Best Regards,
Muhammad AKram

MahamMobin Monday, April 10, 2017 12:38 AM

call for interview

I also receive call letter for interview for the post of AM (it/software)
kindly help me too

EngrJabbar Monday, April 10, 2017 12:10 PM

Test date

What is the interview date of you both? Do you have PEC certificate?

wikkipk Monday, April 10, 2017 02:15 PM

I also received the call letter for the post of AM it/software ...

Can anyone guide on what's going to be the type of questions in interview ???

Umer Haneef Tuesday, April 11, 2017 11:04 PM

[QUOTE=EngrJabbar;1016681]What is the interview date of you both? Do you have PEC certificate?[/QUOTE]
25 April 2017 11 AM PEC NO

MahamMobin Tuesday, April 18, 2017 10:01 PM

[QUOTE=EngrJabbar;1016681]What is the interview date of you both? Do you have PEC certificate?[/QUOTE]

20 april 2017 9AM, dont have PEC

Muhammad Akram Abbasi Friday, April 28, 2017 11:50 AM

Dear candidates, I appeared in the final interview, was like as with the following steps

1st: I reached at 11am on my timing session, and I saw almost 55 candidates were there, waiting for checking of original documents. Anyways, my turn came I shown all original documents and along with I gave them a set copy of documents and (Evalution person) assigned my number on my photo copy set and sent it to another place besides with that house/place.

2nd at 5:00pm I was called in the nearest building and at 6:40pm my interview started and instantly I was out at 6:43pm :)
The Session started :
1st Question: App ka father kiya karty hen?
2nd: app kitny bhai and bhin ho?
3rd: Person asked your Bechelor degree is completed in 2006, I replied "YES" and he told me after 11 years you are coming here (with annoyed face like he will fight with I) .
And I replied sir, but I did my Mphil/MS in 2014 and after 2006 I am doing jobs I have the experience more than 8 years along with it, and interrogator told me no, no we just need fresh candidates with no experience and extra education etc. My time is up :)

Sana Rehmn Saturday, June 16, 2018 05:18 AM

[QUOTE=MahamMobin;1016628]I also receive call letter for interview for the post of AM (it/software)
kindly help me too[/QUOTE]

Did you take this intervw? What about the intrvw questions

ibilal Monday, April 01, 2019 10:51 AM

[QUOTE=Muhammad Akram Abbasi;1019533]Dear candidates, I appeared in the final interview, was like as with the following steps

1st: I reached at 11am on my timing session, and I saw almost 55 candidates were there, waiting for checking of original documents. Anyways, my turn came I shown all original documents and along with I gave them a set copy of documents and (Evalution person) assigned my number on my photo copy set and sent it to another place besides with that house/place.

2nd at 5:00pm I was called in the nearest building and at 6:40pm my interview started and instantly I was out at 6:43pm :)
The Session started :
1st Question: App ka father kiya karty hen?
2nd: app kitny bhai and bhin ho?
3rd: Person asked your Bechelor degree is completed in 2006, I replied "YES" and he told me after 11 years you are coming here (with annoyed face like he will fight with I) .
And I replied sir, but I did my Mphil/MS in 2014 and after 2006 I am doing jobs I have the experience more than 8 years along with it, and interrogator told me no, no we just need fresh candidates with no experience and extra education etc. My time is up :)[/QUOTE]

Brother, did you get selected?

I also applied there for AM IT and Networks on 25th-Feb-2019, but my application status has not been updated yet.

faise Monday, April 01, 2019 10:55 PM

ok good

04:50 AM (GMT +5)