-   Computer Science (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-i/computer-science/)
-   -   Computer Science 2018 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-i/computer-science/117623-computer-science-2018-a.html)

Sheno Wednesday, October 18, 2017 10:01 AM

Computer Science 2018

Anyone who have opted computer science for 2018 please share notes if software engineering, Web engineering, compiler construction if you have

rabiaumar Wednesday, October 18, 2017 12:03 PM

I opt I will share with you soon

farmancheema Friday, October 20, 2017 08:41 PM

I have opted for Computer Science aswell. If anyone has notes regarding this subject kindly share it. Thanks

Jamal Sheikh Tuesday, December 05, 2017 04:51 AM

[QUOTE=Sheno;1045261]Anyone who has opted computer science for 2018 please share notes if software engineering, Web engineering, compiler construction if you have[/QUOTE]
I also opt Computer Sciences and I started my study With a primary topic [B]Web Engineering and technologies[/B] and using A BOOK [B]World Wide Web Stanford University [/B]Because it covering my other most complex topic like Database,
Object Oriented and Classes Object, Encryption, encapsulation and lot more. Read it carefully am sure that help you a lot In the understanding of Computer Sciences Fundamentals, Pros & Cons.

Wish You best of luck... :)

Hafsa Asif Sunday, February 11, 2018 10:33 PM

I have opted for computer science for 2019 attempt but people have been saying that it is too risky. Please can anyone guide me?

koJ65 Tuesday, March 06, 2018 11:10 PM

simple, go through the outline + past papers thoroughly, if you think you're good enough in computer science, then decide ..

johnyy Saturday, December 08, 2018 07:17 PM

i have decided to opt Computer Science.i will appear in CE-2020.

sari Hashmi Friday, February 15, 2019 11:51 AM

Aoa, can you plesae suggest me books of computer sci?
and plz share scoring trends of computer scienc too.

11:00 PM (GMT +5)