09:11 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Optional subjects > Group I > Computer Science

Old Sunday, May 22, 2011

musman786 is on a distinguished road
Post Computer Science tuition

Dear all,
I am an experienced professional and graduate of most renowned (Computer and IT based) university of Pakistan.

If any of you wants to have a tuition for Computer Science, contact me through this forum please.

Best Regards
Musman.
The Following User Says Thank You to musman786 For This Useful Post:
HunainaMalik (Friday, July 22, 2011)
Old Friday, July 22, 2011

HunainaMalik is on a distinguished road
Default Guidance Needed....

Assalam o Alaikum......
I need some guidance in Computer Science... em BCOm studnt, and after bcom i want to attempt CSS exam.... M preparing for this from now....
Plz tell me about course of Computer Regarding CSS....
I have some knowledge about HTML, DHTML, Javascript, PHP, CSS, C, C++, C# , Java, Database Mysql......... what other knowledge should i need?? Please guide me..

mukt will become famous soon enoughmukt will become famous soon enough

I am currently a student of bachelors of computer science (Last semester starting after holidays) and I can help with almost any topic regarding and/or related to computer science. Be It practical programming or concepts, I'll be able to help anyone InshAllah and for Free Of course

Anyone who Is Interested or wants to know can either post here or drop me their email If they want to chat on msn, yahoo or mIRC etc.

usmanamjad87 will become famous soon enoughusmanamjad87 will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by mukt View Post
I am currently a student of bachelors of computer science (Last semester starting after holidays) and I can help with almost any topic regarding and/or related to computer science. Be It practical programming or concepts, I'll be able to help anyone InshAllah and for Free Of course

Anyone who Is Interested or wants to know can either post here or drop me their email If they want to chat on msn, yahoo or mIRC etc.
Hav u made noteS?

Originally Posted by usmanamjad87 View Post
Hav u made noteS?
No, I don't like the Idea of making notes .. Up to now I've never even made any notes for my university examinations etc. However, If you have some problem and are unable to understand something then you can ask and I'll try to explain it in as simple as possible words. You just need to understand the concept and then you can write on it yourself (This isn't the case with programming though) just with the theory :P

Khalil23 is on a distinguished road
Default salam

bhai jan me b cs kr rha hn par mri uni m cs k facilites ur eductin kuch khas ni.
Plz ap mri rehnumaey kejye

Is there any practical work in computer Sc Paper?????
and how much SE is important ?? :-?

Originally Posted by HunainaMalik View Post
Is there any practical work in computer Sc Paper?????
and how much SE is important ?? :-?
If by SE you mean software engineering, then it's only imp up to the extent of theory. I don't think they will give a practical REAL or complex SE design or analysis.
Old Saturday, July 23, 2011

Yes, I was asking about Software Engg.......
I've studied SE only for 2 semesters........

But in that two semesters, there was only the basic of Computer programming......

Last edited by Silent.Volcano; Saturday, July 23, 2011 at 03:36 PM.
Old Saturday, July 23, 2011

Basic computer programming is all that will be required I guess. They won't give an advanced programming or complex programming questions like Implementing dijkastra's algorithm or something similar.

computer science tuition