07:52 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Optional subjects > Group I > Computer Science

Old Monday, August 22, 2011

sajid667 is on a distinguished road

thank you so much for your kind support by sending me the material for CS and i apologize fro late acknowledgment. i shall be grateful if u could send me material for operating system and architecture etc as the contents you have sent me carry the material for only Database and Software Engineering

Old Friday, September 09, 2011

kakar007 is on a distinguished road

salam sir,,
sir plz send me all the data of computer science that you hve. my email id is *******@yahoo.com.
thanks.

Last edited by Silent.Volcano; Monday, February 27, 2012 at 11:23 AM.
Old Saturday, September 10, 2011

ASIFMALIK is on a distinguished road
Default @Shikva

i have send you email on your email address kindly send me the required material
Old Tuesday, September 27, 2011

wajidwarraich is on a distinguished road
Wink css

when you will send the material dear kindly if u can send data of computer paper in css for lecturer as soon as possible
********@gmail.com

Last edited by Silent.Volcano; Monday, February 27, 2012 at 11:24 AM.
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009, CE 2012 Roll no.

Shikva is a jewel in the roughShikva is a jewel in the roughShikva is a jewel in the rough

Asslaam o Alaikum

Alhamdolilah have forwarded the content to all who requested.

touqeer2010 will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Shikva View Post
Asslaam o Alaikum

send me too.. get my email from profile..
Old Wednesday, December 21, 2011
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012- Roll No 2630

beezee is on a distinguished road

Can you please send me the material as well? Sent you an email also.
Old Tuesday, December 27, 2011

musman786 is on a distinguished road

AOA saboo bhai,
I sent you an email tonight. Please send me the material I will be grateful to you.

Mohammad Usman
Old Thursday, February 23, 2012

saim malik is on a distinguished road

AOA em new member here kindly send me data related 2 cs.

*******@gmail.com

Last edited by Silent.Volcano; Monday, February 27, 2012 at 11:24 AM. Reason: Kindly share your contact info through profile only
Old Monday, February 27, 2012

wajidtunio is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Shikva View Post
Asslaam o Alaikum

sir, plz send me all the data which concern with computer science.
********@gmail.com

Last edited by Silent.Volcano; Monday, February 27, 2012 at 11:25 AM. Reason: Kindly share your contact info through profile only