-   Computer Science (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-i/computer-science/)
-   -   A comprehensive book to cover computer course (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-i/computer-science/57732-comprehensive-book-cover-computer-course.html)

MisbahMalik Thursday, January 16, 2014 01:05 PM

[QUOTE=Choudhary Mustafa;687225]i am just knowledge about the ics class course. please help me about suggestion in books that cover my all course in short time[/QUOTE]

ICS course is of very basic level whereas CS for CSS requires at least BS level knowledge of Computer Science. There is no short cut for CS. You need to cover all major branches of syllabus comprehensively.

Bablii Thursday, January 23, 2014 11:06 AM

nice

Bint e adam Monday, May 12, 2014 11:40 AM

hardware part

aoa every one kindly guide me which book i should follow for the syllabus of hardware part.i m good in algos as well as web part.

Maybe everyone can live beyond what they're capable of!!!!

khaistahkhan Wednesday, May 14, 2014 12:23 PM

Recommended Books

1. Operating System by William Stalling
2. Computer Architecture by William Stalling
3. Introduction to OOP by Robert Lafore
4. Data communication and Networking by Behrauz A Farozan
5. Data Structure and Algorithm (local Books)
6. Data base by .....

I would upload these books here but unfortunately files are unattachable in this website...

sweet flower Sunday, May 10, 2015 11:37 PM

plz either tell me the name of those 10 topics or inbox me your email address as it is hide

12:14 AM (GMT +5)