-   English Literature (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-v/english-literature/)
-   -   MA ENGLISH literature books, NKM and MKM (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-v/english-literature/18338-ma-english-literature-books-nkm-mkm.html)

MKASHIF Wednesday, May 28, 2008 10:17 PM

MA ENGLISH literature books, NKM and MKM

though mkm and NKM seem somewhat relevant, but they are not
lol
nkm is my nick whereas, NKM means,
"all downloaded contents"
I've consulted the NKM books for MA English, and the newer versions are weird, they just pass it over to the printing press all what they get from internet, they don't even change some spellings.
if you don't think so,??????? you need to browse more over your respective point and you'll find some sites, that are cent per cently what they have typed in NKM's books.
My choice is
EXAM CRAME
that's a very good effort on the part of the author, you just need to get the original poetry from the net, and then consult this book, you don't need more books
it gives you the whole critical appreciation, and lateron the most comprehensive choice of question.
Try it...

NO_NICK_NO_T3NSION Thursday, May 29, 2008 02:07 AM

Ahaan G....

[QUOTE=MKASHIF]though mkm and NKM seem somewhat relevant, but they are not
lol
nkm is my nick whereas, NKM means,
"all downloaded contents"
I've consulted the NKM books for MA English, and the newer versions are weird, they just pass it over to the printing press all what they get from internet, they don't even change some spellings.
if you don't think so,??????? you need to browse more over your respective point and you'll find some sites, that are cent per cently what they have typed in NKM's books.
My choice is
EXAM CRAME
that's a very good effort on the part of the author, you just need to get the original poetry from the net, and then consult this book, you don't need more books
it gives you the whole critical appreciation, and lateron the most comprehensive choice of question.
Try it...[/QUOTE]
HEY AOA.......MR. MKM
WESY YEH M STANDS FOR MAHAL.....AS THERE IN NKM....HEHEHE
ANYWAYS........ITS NOT A NEW KINDA NEWS DEAR......N U R TELLING AT A V CRUCIAL TIME UKNOW........EXAMS R THERE SO HOW CAN ANY1 TAKE ADVANTAGE FRM URZ "MUFEED MASHWARA"......ANYWAYS DO U HV ANY MATERIAL RELATED TO "MOURNING BECOMES ELECTRA"...DO SND UR POSTS IF U HV ANY TO ME......I LL B GR8FUL TO YA....
THNX BUDDY
TC N ALLAH HAFIZ

Last Island Thursday, May 29, 2008 02:10 AM

[FONT=Book Antiqua][SIZE=3][B]Users should not post a topic/reply in CAPITALS, the reason being is that this is considered as shouting.

[/B]Please go through the following threads.
[B]
[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/forum-policies-rules-regulations/4443-forum-rules-policies.html[/url]
[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/forum-policies-rules-regulations/4444-terms-service.html[/url]
[/B][/SIZE][/FONT]

desdemona2008 Friday, May 30, 2008 09:52 AM

v good

:clap :bow :clap
janab app sehi keh rahay hain magar app nay jis book k baray main hint dia hai us ki thori details bhi day dain ..............kuch guide ker dain ....thnx:clap

MKASHIF Friday, May 30, 2008 05:01 PM

Exam Cram

W SALAM
wesy sochan wali gul ay.

lol
I know about "mahal" also, the thing is that, i just started preparing for this didn't find time before, so whenever i got this news, i just wanted to share it with you people.
And about that Mourning Becoming Electra :wacko: :D
I didn't study O'Neil :( just Crucible, and that's ok> ziada no. nai aye, but thik hi rha.
ok, another one has asked me about that book, it is written by QAISAR Mahmood Janjua, it would give you the critical appreciation and other important material. It is a good effort by the author.
If anyone else does have some Notes regarding Part 2, plz do share it with us.
OH, this book has two volumes; for part 1; and part 2.

Jasmin22 Monday, January 05, 2009 09:48 PM

Can u plz tell me the price of the book suggested by u and also tell me 4rm where can I get it ?

Is it covers the whole syllybus of Part2 (Punjab university )?

R u talking about this r u sure it is according to punjab university Course outline ?
[url]http://www.jbdpress.com/aspx/bookDetails.aspx?bookCode=1482[/url]

03:08 AM (GMT +5)