-   International Relations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-i/international-relations/)
-   -   Notes of international relations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-i/international-relations/108993-notes-international-relations.html)

sajjadqmobile Monday, April 25, 2016 11:07 PM

Notes of international relations

AoA share notes of international relations by JWT acadmy.

Sent from my QMobile M350 using Tapatalk

arunkhatwani Tuesday, May 10, 2016 02:50 PM

they aren't available in soft copy. I have them in hard copy, if anyone need notes then do contact with me I can provide it.

AnisUrRehman Wednesday, May 18, 2016 04:06 PM

International relationsl notes

Dear arun,

I would like to have these notes. I live in lahore. How can you provide me these notes.

Anis ur Rehman

arunkhatwani Friday, May 20, 2016 07:43 AM

I can send you notes by post . My E-mail is mentioned in my profile so if you have any query mail me.

peerlessqurrat Sunday, May 22, 2016 10:45 AM

please send me too

Sent from my SM-G350E using Tapatalk

ahmadsohail Sunday, May 29, 2016 03:45 PM

I also need the notes

sohail_css Sunday, May 29, 2016 04:44 PM

please send me as well soft copy of IR Notes

vampire87 Friday, June 03, 2016 02:44 PM

Pls send me

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk

Abdul mujeeb Tuesday, June 07, 2016 11:15 PM

Need notes for IR

If anyone has notes of theories of IR ??

Abdul mujeeb Tuesday, June 07, 2016 11:17 PM

Please send mee ....

MahrukhTanveer Tuesday, July 12, 2016 04:56 PM

Please send me the notes

MahrukhTanveer Tuesday, July 12, 2016 04:58 PM

please send me these notes i also need them

emaan khaan Sunday, July 17, 2016 03:50 PM

I also need soft copy of IR notes....

Jahanian Monday, July 25, 2016 12:53 PM

Please send me the notes my email id is in my profile thankyou

saniam Monday, July 25, 2016 03:49 PM

Please send me too. Thanks in advance.

Muhammad Tauqir Friday, August 19, 2016 10:37 AM

International Relations Notes by VU

[URL="https://www.vutube.edu.pk/forum/attachment/49/post/48/format/file."]https://www.vutube.edu.pk/forum/attachment/49/post/48/format/file.[/URL]

haleema javed Wednesday, September 07, 2016 02:22 AM

i need IR notes. how could i get them from you. i live in lahore i also sent an email to you

missfarqaleet Saturday, September 10, 2016 09:21 AM

[QUOTE=arunkhatwani;935698]they aren't available in soft copy. I have them in hard copy, if anyone need notes then do contact with me I can provide it.[/QUOTE]
aoa sir can you please send me your notes???
i ll be thank full to you

Aqeel Zafar Saturday, September 10, 2016 10:20 AM

IR Notes

I live in Rawalpindi, I am sending you e-mail. Please send me the notes.

saniam Saturday, September 10, 2016 06:24 PM

[QUOTE=arunkhatwani;935698]they aren't available in soft copy. I have them in hard copy, if anyone need notes then do contact with me I can provide it.[/QUOTE]

If you dont have time to recheck post or dont have notes at all, then please dont let others lead on. Such a wastage of time.

Hammad khan 87 Thursday, October 20, 2016 05:20 PM

[QUOTE=haleema javed;965774]i need IR notes. how could i get them from you. i live in lahore i also sent an email to you[/QUOTE]
I have world times academy notes which I bought for 5000.can give u in 3500 if u want.

Sent from my SM-G355H using Tapatalk

Ambber Saturday, October 22, 2016 12:18 PM

Aspirants, i have some very good notes on INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS part 1 and 2 in soft form very nicely arranged. Will try to upload them today in a separate thread so keep yourself updates

imabdulkhaliq Monday, October 24, 2016 03:07 PM

woh bewaqoof bna raha hai agar share kerny hoty to simply upload ker deta

aadil786 Monday, October 24, 2016 04:40 PM

[QUOTE=Ambber;980935]Aspirants, i have some very good notes on INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS part 1 and 2 in soft form very nicely arranged. Will try to upload them today in a separate thread so keep yourself updates[/QUOTE]

@Ambber

Please upload them as soon as possible.

AshirManzoor Thursday, October 27, 2016 07:20 PM

Please do as soon as you can.

sanazehra Wednesday, November 23, 2016 01:14 PM

[QUOTE=Ambber;980935]Aspirants, i have some very good notes on INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS part 1 and 2 in soft form very nicely arranged. Will try to upload them today in a separate thread so keep yourself updates[/QUOTE]

Please upload IR notes. I haven't studied a single word from it.

Sidddiq Wednesday, November 23, 2016 02:01 PM

bs notes akathay kari jao aur ratta lagai jao bacho lol

comp Engr Friday, November 25, 2016 06:17 PM

[QUOTE=sanazehra;988159]Please upload IR notes. I haven't studied a single word from it.[/QUOTE]

You don't need to study a single word,you have to study whole subject.

Kamran627 Friday, March 02, 2018 03:48 AM

[QUOTE=peerlessqurrat;938934]please send me too

Sent from my SM-G350E using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]If u get plz share with me also

Sent from my SM-J530F using Tapatalk

Muhammad Tauqir Saturday, April 21, 2018 02:17 PM

It is better to prepare IR through various sources as IR is different than others. Don't rely only on one book or one source.It will never yield the result you want.

Mubasshar Sunday, April 22, 2018 04:39 PM

IR Notes

please send me notes

06:05 AM (GMT +5)