-   Applied Mathematics (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-ii/applied-mathematics/)
-   -   Applied Maths 2021 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-ii/applied-mathematics/127262-applied-maths-2021-a.html)

SanaaRehman Thursday, June 04, 2020 02:39 AM

Applied Maths 2021

Hi,

I am a Computer Science graduate. I have been discouraged by a lot of people regarding opting Applied Maths. But, I genuinely like mathematics and i have studied these subjects in my degree too.

Is there anyone who has opted this paper and can guide me how to start this subject?

I have analyzed all the past papers but any helpful course links or books recommendation would be appreciated.

And also, what should I opt with Applied Maths. Is stats a good OPTION?

sobiapaul Sunday, August 16, 2020 09:14 PM

applied maths

sana kindly send me the notes of applied maths notes

MianAbdullah Monday, September 07, 2020 12:30 PM

After considering yourself sound in mathematics, you can simply test yourself by solving a few pastpapers. If feasible, go for it

Paktab Sunday, November 29, 2020 11:03 PM

AOA can anyone tell from where i can get notes on pure and applied maths

Engr Aayzaz Friday, February 05, 2021 06:52 PM

Salam Guys... Can anyone send me the solution of this Q5.. Part a... Of 2020 Applied mathematics paper

Sent from my A37fw using Tapatalk

07:12 PM (GMT +5)