12:38 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Optional subjects > Group II > Applied Mathematics

Old Thursday, November 24, 2011

ghulammujtaba86 will become famous soon enough
Default @zaharaali16

One of my optional is Applied Math.
Old Thursday, November 24, 2011

white leopard will become famous soon enoughwhite leopard will become famous soon enough

go to his profile and clik on send messege. apopup will open cantains his hotmail id. i can share his id here bt that will be removed by mods so its better u look by urself.
Old Monday, November 28, 2011

mubarikfarooq is on a distinguished road
Default Help required

Aoa,

I need to contact you for the guidance that I required in App Mathmatics. I could not find your contact email in forum. Would you mind sending me yours or either send me an email to mubarik dot geo at the rate gmail dot com.

Thanks,
Old Saturday, February 25, 2012

Nauman Siddiqi is on a distinguished road

Assalam O Alaikum! Friends,

I want to appear in CSS 2013, and just making suitable choice of my optionals. I've done MBA after BSc. (Math-A, Math-B and Physics).I've opted for Applied Maths considering my aptitude towards the subject. But somehow guidance is really needed .My questions is "Whether the course that we (students of Punjab University) studied selectively during BSc., covers the course of Applied Maths of CSS." If someone please guide me in this regard, it'll be so nice of him.

Nauman
Old Friday, March 09, 2012

Prowling predator is on a distinguished road

@ nauman siddiqui
40% of the paper is setteled from Bsc course, rest of the paper from Msc. level. complete book of q k ghouri covers section B of paper A. the topics like variation of parameter, newton raphson method etc... are also from the bsc. part.

regards,
Old Tuesday, April 10, 2012

Nauman Siddiqi is on a distinguished road

It means it will be difficult for me, coz only 40% of the course comes BSc.
Old Wednesday, April 11, 2012

Prowling predator is on a distinguished road
Default nauman siddiqui

also consult past papers
Old Sunday, June 17, 2012
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 08327

YSGUJJAR is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Ayesha Mahmood View Post
@Prowling Predator

AOA. i'd not upload files. i tried several times but after uploading 100% I recieved an error msg. So send me an email on my id given in my profile, I'll send you notes through email.
Aysha can you send me these notes.I want to opt app. math. My email is in my profile
Old Tuesday, June 26, 2012

khurram aziz is on a distinguished road

@ zubair rana
@
I am opting for applied mathematics and physics for appearing in 2013. I am starting
my studies now. Is the time enough for me to cover all the subjects. Please help
me regarding books of applied mathematics and physics and topics to be covered from
these books. Also share your experience of both subjects.
Old Tuesday, June 26, 2012

sumaira sehrish is on a distinguished road

khurram if you dont mind i want to give you suggestion about your subjects