-   Chemistry (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-ii/chemistry/)
-   -   Who is opting chemistry in 2016? (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-ii/chemistry/102947-who-opting-chemistry-2016-a.html)

asma mehvish Thursday, July 16, 2015 01:42 PM

Who is opting chemistry in 2016?

this threat is for those ce-2016 aspirant who have decided for chemistry in ce 2016. here we will discuss major problems and confusions regarded in chemistry specially with respect to the syllabus and five year papers

umarwaqas2010 Saturday, July 18, 2015 08:39 PM

i have opted for chemistry for 2016....:excl:

umarwaqas2010 Saturday, July 18, 2015 08:42 PM

and i was shocked to see the word "threat" in you post .later i realized you mean to say thread not threat ...

asma mehvish Thursday, July 23, 2015 09:15 PM

[QUOTE=umarwaqas2010;847258]and i was shocked to see the word "threat" in you post .later i realized you mean to say thread not threat ...[/QUOTE]

sorry brother i mistakenly write threat instead of thread

Raja Haseeb Friday, July 24, 2015 01:59 PM

I hope I will opt Chemistry

I am Muhammad Haseeb from Jhelum, I am going to start preparation for CSS-2016. I hope I will opt chemistry.

asma mehvish Friday, July 24, 2015 08:49 PM

fellows share your strategy as well as your books and mean of preparation about chemistry. you can ask any conceptual question related to our syllabus from me INSHAALLAH i will give answer. with the help of good i have completed my notes according to new syllabus .

Raja Haseeb Saturday, July 25, 2015 11:49 AM

Can You guide me

Dear Madam Asma,
Can you please guide me about where to start my preparation ?
Also can you share your notes with me ?

umarwaqas2010 Saturday, July 25, 2015 12:29 PM

i am planning to start preparation in few days ..kindly all the fellows mention your qualification also your optional.

umarwaqas2010 Saturday, July 25, 2015 12:32 PM

Dear Asma kindly share your notes...i am planing to star physical chemistry first

Raja Haseeb Saturday, July 25, 2015 03:23 PM

Muhammad Haseeb Ullah Raja,
BS Chemistry
just starting preparations,
I.R
Chemistry
Islamic History & Culture
Urdu Literature

12:07 AM (GMT +5)