-   Physics (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-ii/physics/)
-   -   My Physics notes for CE-2016 Complete (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-ii/physics/111976-my-physics-notes-ce-2016-complete.html)

wasxxm Thursday, October 06, 2016 10:38 PM

My Physics notes for CE-2016 Complete

Aoa.

These PDFs are the scanned copies of my CE-2016 Physics notes. I wrote them for my own revision and understanding so they are by no means exhaustive yet they touch almost the whole syllabus. Having a Bachelors Degree in Electrical Engineering, I found many topics too easy and just included a gist of such topics.

I consulted various books and online videos/tutorials so you might find content copied from various sources.

If you come from an engineering background, specially electrical engineering, these notes should suffice the material needed for your preparation.

[URL="http://www.mediafire.com/file/ah2s9jppqwmp7sj/Physics_CE-2017_notes_by_Waseem_Khan.zip"]Click here to download the zipped notes.[/URL]

Naila Malik Friday, October 07, 2016 01:13 AM

Did you manage to get through ce 2016?

wasxxm Friday, October 07, 2016 09:43 AM

I failed in Essay. Having no practice in Essay is a sure recipe of failure.

Engr Khan KSA Friday, October 07, 2016 11:45 AM

[QUOTE=wasxxm;975285]I failed in Essay. Having no practice in Essay is a sure recipe of failure.[/QUOTE]

How much you got in physics?

Sweet Gondal Friday, October 07, 2016 12:18 PM

[QUOTE=wasxxm;975182]Aoa.

These PDFs are the scanned copies of my CE-2016 Physics notes. I wrote them for my own revision and understanding so they are by no means exhaustive yet they touch almost the whole syllabus. Having a Bachelors Degree in Electrical Engineering, I found many topics too easy and just included a gist of such topics.

I consulted various books and online videos/tutorials so you might find content copied from various sources.

If you come from an engineering background, specially electrical engineering, these notes should suffice the material needed for your preparation.

[URL="http://www.mediafire.com/file/ah2s9jppqwmp7sj/Physics_CE-2017_notes_by_Waseem_Khan.zip"]Click here to download the zipped notes.[/URL][/QUOTE]

Bro,i am an Electronics Engineer and aspiring for CE-17 with Physics as optional subject. Kindly shed some light on the subject in general and its level of difficulty when one has to start the subject from the crack and that too in 4 odd months..:waiting:wacko::wacko:

wasxxm Friday, October 07, 2016 07:43 PM

[QUOTE=Engr Khan KSA;975318]How much you got in physics?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]
My score is not promising when it comes to Physics part ll. Physics l : 69, Physics ll : 39.

I made a few blunders in the part and I still maintain that those who are from an engineering background can score impressively in Physics.

wasxxm Friday, October 07, 2016 07:46 PM

[QUOTE=Sweet Gondal;975330]Bro,i am an Electronics Engineer and aspiring for CE-17 with Physics as optional subject. Kindly shed some light on the subject in general and its level of difficulty when one has to start the subject from the crack and that too in 4 odd months..:waiting:wacko::wacko:[/QUOTE]
Brother, for anyone having an Electronics/Electrical Engineering degree, Physics is not difficult at all. It is just a matter of covering whole subject in due time - for if anything left unprepared can cause havoc in the exam.

If you go through the notes I wrote, and try to comprehend the topics with some practice, you can get 150+ marks easily. Don't get bogged down with my low marks in Physics part ll.

Ghareebnawaz Saturday, October 08, 2016 05:47 PM

Dear Wasxxm, kindly help me in selecting optional subjects as I am Electrical Engineer. thanks for your valuable reply

wasxxm Saturday, October 08, 2016 07:01 PM

Brother, at least you should opt Physics. Rest you can opt any subject you have inclincation for. In my case, I have Indo-Pak History and Public Administration besides Computer Science,

roberti Wednesday, December 21, 2016 02:13 PM

Boss, the mentioned link gave this message,
[COLOR="Red"]Invalid or Deleted File.[/COLOR]

Please update link. Thanks in advance

wasxxm Wednesday, December 21, 2016 02:54 PM

Sorry, I have purposely removed the notes from that link. People download the notes and then keep me irritating with their stupid questions as if I am running some academy. I am sorry I can't share them from now on. I will ask the cssforum admin to remove that post.

naumanmustafa16 Thursday, March 23, 2017 07:47 AM

Dear Sir, This file is no more available at the link provided in your post. Would you please again upload.

wasxxm Thursday, April 20, 2017 10:15 AM

I have re-uploaded the notes.

[url]http://www.mediafire.com/file/a52kcx49awxfu8i/Physics.zip[/url]

Mr Psycho Thursday, April 20, 2017 03:18 PM

Optional

[QUOTE=wasxxm;1018169]I have re-uploaded the notes.

[url]http://www.mediafire.com/file/a52kcx49awxfu8i/Physics.zip[/url][/QUOTE]

Dear. I am also electrical engr and CE 2018 aspirant. I want to opt physics. How much time will be required for both papers? I am doing a govt job from 8-4pm. Is it possible for me to do cover all subjects or it will be just the wastage of time?

wasxxm Saturday, May 27, 2017 02:01 PM

My advice is don't go for it if you don't have enough time to prepare. The syllabus is humongous - moreover, it is evident from the papers of Physics of the past two years that the examiners love to ask questions not even mentioned in the Syllabus or they have a very remote connection to the main topics.

Dreamer7 Tuesday, May 30, 2017 10:43 PM

books for physics

which books are good for physics preparation?

Kindly Guide

sumera hanif Saturday, June 03, 2017 03:43 PM

i have done masters in maths,, my optional subects are pure maths,applied maths,history of indo and pak,islamic history and culture, physics. is it good choice or not? kindly guide me,

wasxxm Sunday, June 04, 2017 02:15 PM

@Sumaira, with such a solid background in Maths, Physics is a good choice for you.

holistique Wednesday, December 20, 2017 11:08 PM

for public ad guidance

[QUOTE=wasxxm;975538]Brother, for anyone having an Electronics/Electrical Engineering degree, Physics is not difficult at all. It is just a matter of covering whole subject in due time - for if anything left unprepared can cause havoc in the exam.

If you go through the notes I wrote, and try to comprehend the topics with some practice, you can get 150+ marks easily. Don't get bogged down with my low marks in Physics part ll.[/QUOTE]

Sir, kindly i need your favour regarding public ad notes for pms.. #thanks

DiyaSharma Thursday, December 21, 2017 10:53 AM

[QUOTE=wasxxm;975285]I failed in Essay. Having no practice in Essay is a sure recipe of failure.[/QUOTE]

My essay writing skills are not up to the mark either. I am thinking of ways to improve. If you find a way then please share so that we can all improve together.

wasxxm Sunday, December 24, 2017 11:31 AM

Diya -> I passed it in CE 2017. I will soon share my strategy.

SAQIB SIDDIQUE MEMON Wednesday, July 18, 2018 05:11 PM

bro
can u send me in pdf file ?
zip is not working
kindly send it to me in pdf or send me on this number (whatsapp ) 03082576608
plz

Flynn rider Wednesday, September 12, 2018 01:36 PM

Aoa! I need to know that how much time will it take to cover-up with physics subject if a person is having MA English background.

Sent from my SM-J327F using Tapatalk

shazo Saturday, September 22, 2018 12:59 PM

Salam! Thanks for these notes!
I need a sugestion regarding optional subjest , i just started preparation and thinking to select physics, IR, environmental science, and sociology. Academy i joined are saying i should not opt physics, as we wont get good marks in science subjects. My background is electronics. Plz help

ijazahmed Thursday, January 03, 2019 09:44 PM

jazka Allah/// bro.. may Allah make you FSP.....

aaliamalik Wednesday, October 23, 2019 04:43 PM

not able to download and save these notes

aaliamalik Wednesday, October 23, 2019 04:44 PM

can i got these through email

Jamaldin Friday, June 26, 2020 02:27 AM

Dear kindly send physics notes in pdf form or drop them in drop box, the above link you have sent not opened there is some problem I think.

Farooq55 Tuesday, July 21, 2020 02:55 PM

File is deleted, will you share the link again plz. Besides, what time would it take to complete the entire syllabus?

Ken adams Tuesday, July 21, 2020 06:49 PM

[QUOTE=Farooq55;1113375]File is deleted, will you share the link again plz. Besides, what time would it take to complete the entire syllabus?[/QUOTE]

[url]https://drive.google.com/file/d/1Sqm6tmF4dYPYETK2fmIRezEtKbsXJj0G/view?usp=sharing[/url]

Ken adams Wednesday, July 22, 2020 06:38 PM

[url]https://www.dropbox.com/s/sxohwxcus2aqs50/Physics.zip?dl=0[/url]

08:06 PM (GMT +5)