|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
My experience of css and subject selection
after miserably failing in IR in my first attempt i realised that merely following trends and others is not a good approach in css. i opted for statistics and maths in my this attempt and discerned that no subject is better than science subjects if one has a science background. i am sure of almost 170 plus marks at least out of 200.pray for my essay . i completed my course with past papers in less than one month.few suggestions 1.don't waste time on trends and don't scare of science subjects 2. join a good and reputed teacher who has a subject experience , like teacher kifayat ullah , his number 03224608125, for statistics and maths. 3. don't waste time on you tube or cramming irrelevant books as science subjects demand only required reading not extensive. 4. prepare your own notes . |
The Following User Says Thank You to Nimrahussain For This Useful Post: | ||
Zeeshan Ali Ghumman (Monday, March 23, 2020) |
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
i am away from lahore. kindly guide me how can i benefit from sir kifayat ? Is there any weekend classes or can you help me regarding notes
i will be very thankful to you. |
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
Agr aapnay 4 saal apnay subject ko theek say parha hai tou rakh lain otherwise i wouldn't reccomend it... Q k in a subject like mathematics u have to practice alot in order to be able to solve the questions in exam.. Remember without practice u can't attmept Science subjects(beshaq aap ne PHD ki hoii ho)...and u have 12 papers its very challenging to practice these subjects before exams.... This is why many enginners are not able to secure good marks in CSS(those who do so are either extraordinary or they opt for social sciences in CSS)...
However, it can also give u very good marks(80+) if u practice it properly coz in Sciences its either a ten out of ten or a zero.... |
|
|||
|
|||
![]() Quote:
|
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
he provides coaching online. contact him 03224608125
|
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
maam Michelle naeem provided me number of sir kafayt ullah. she praised him too much with proved very right. he covered my subjects in less than a month and also helped in compulsory subjects which no other academy could. in this era of selfish world sir kafayt proved a blessing for me and obviously would have proved for many.
|
|
|||
|
|||
![]() Quote:
|
![]() |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
new PMS syllabus for new pattern | ishti ahmad | PCS / PMS | 10 | Sunday, January 12, 2020 09:29 PM |
Statistics and Probability | obaidkhan | Statistics | 3 | Friday, August 23, 2013 03:51 PM |