-   Business Administration (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-iii/business-administration/)
-   -   Finally taken Business ad: (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-iii/business-administration/72849-finally-taken-business-ad.html)

water Thursday, December 27, 2012 12:15 AM

Finally taken Business ad:

I have finally taken Business Administration in CE-2013.. I'm MBA holder.. All i have learnt in my university to answer very precisely and to the point in exams.. Now advise me here, how I answer in CSS Business add: exam... should the answers be precise or need elaboration and long explanations ??

Advise me seniors what should be the strategy to answer questions in Business add ...

aminshah101 Thursday, January 31, 2013 12:11 AM

To the point I suggest

[QUOTE=water;532890]I have finally taken Business Administration in CE-2013.. I'm MBA holder.. All i have learnt in my university to answer very precisely and to the point in exams.. Now advise me here, how I answer in CSS Business add: exam... should the answers be precise or need elaboration and long explanations ??

Advise me seniors what should be the strategy to answer questions in Business add ...[/QUOTE]

I had Business Ad in 2012 and will Insha Allah be taking it in 2013 too :)). I suggest you to write to the point but use heading where necessary.

For instance, the question is: What is Effective Leadership? Give different styles of leadership?

In that case, you may write the following headings.

Definition
Effectiveness of a Leader
Types of Leadership under Managerial Grid
Which Leadership style is most Effective

and so on...

I hope you got my point.

Best of luck :bow

misbah62 Wednesday, March 06, 2013 09:25 AM

what is best opt from A&A or B.A i have backgroud of both subject and i am commerec student from inter to masters.

okm123 Wednesday, March 06, 2013 11:13 AM

go for A&A its more scoring and if you have background in this subject that you will do fine, better the business ad.

Tehreem Gillani Saturday, June 01, 2013 01:15 AM

Aminshah
kindly guide me how to cop with the finance portion. i am getting afraid of it

decent baloch Saturday, June 01, 2013 10:29 AM

Business administration is a good choice. but it has a lengthy syllabus

Waqar Afzal Saturday, June 01, 2013 04:50 PM

[QUOTE=decent baloch;606390]Business administration is a good choice. but it has a lengthy syllabus[/QUOTE]

For a BBA or MBA , it is not lengthy at all.....

One portion will take 5 days to revise and you can easily prepare this subject in 15 days !

For a business graduate , not opting B.A is a crime ...

aminshah101 Sunday, June 02, 2013 05:10 PM

[QUOTE=Tehreem Gillani;606295]Aminshah
kindly guide me how to cop with the finance portion. i am getting afraid of it[/QUOTE]

Why to be afraid of it? What's your background? Are you good at numerics??

Just concentrate at following topics.

1. Ratios
2. Time Value of Money
3. Capital Budgeting Techniques
4. Financial Management Intro and Role of Financial Managers.

That's it...

VetDoctor Sunday, June 02, 2013 05:15 PM

This year Section " C " of Business ad paper had 3 numerical questions and no subjective question. So one has to be good at numerical question.

aminshah101 Sunday, June 02, 2013 05:18 PM

[QUOTE=VetDoctor;607202]This year Section " C " of Business ad paper had 3 numerical questions and no subjective question. So one has to be good at numerical question.[/QUOTE]

Agreed. I attempted 2 and got both of them 100% right Masha Allah.

11:24 AM (GMT +5)