01:51 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Optional subjects > Group III > Public Administration

Old Saturday, May 16, 2015

Diya Roshni is on a distinguished road

very useful information indeed...
Old Saturday, May 16, 2015

Diya Roshni is on a distinguished road

Contingency theory.....will come under which school of thought of Public Administration?
----------------------------------------------------------
Winners never quit and quitters never win.....
Old Friday, June 12, 2015

Kazi Anum is on a distinguished road

this covers all the syllabus of public add? or some more topics will be included?
Old Thursday, February 23, 2017

sadam hussein abro is on a distinguished road

Share complete notes of syllabus plz
The Following User Says Thank You to sadam hussein abro For This Useful Post:
Tayyab Imdad Seastani (Sunday, August 18, 2019)
Old Thursday, February 23, 2017

sadam hussein abro is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by rose_pak View Post
Public Administration is a bit technical subject but not difficult. You can score good if you are well prepared, especially in context of current happenings with the bureaucracy. It means you will have to be abreast with current affairs, rather public administration current affairs, apart from studying good material.

For attempting Public administration paper do not forget to quote its theorists, experts and bureaucrats in support of your argument. This is the key to score high in this paper. Additionally, in each question you attempt show that you understand public administration as servant of public not the master.

There are some books available in the market. People suggest Dr. Sultan's books for Public Administration and Personnel Administration. However, I have never been satisfied with his books. Second option is Dr. Najia Younus. I haven't studied her book but heard about it being good. You may check this. Thirdly Virtual University Notes of public administration has been very effective.

The notes I am going to post below are made from Dr. Sutlan, Virtual University and some of my MBA notes. I hope they would help you in preparation.
Share complete notes of syllabus
Old Friday, November 15, 2019

Abdullah waseem is on a distinguished road

Aoa bhai mujhe agar virtual wale notes send kr den
Old Friday, November 15, 2019

Abdullah waseem is on a distinguished road

Bhai virtual uni ki videos hai kia is un ka subject code kia hai
The Following User Says Thank You to Abdullah waseem For This Useful Post:
SikanderAbbasi (Wednesday, November 25, 2020)
Old Thursday, June 30, 2022

Jamal Usama is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by rose_pak View Post
Public Administration is a bit technical subject but not difficult. You can score good if you are well prepared, especially in context of current happenings with the bureaucracy. It means you will have to be abreast with current affairs, rather public administration current affairs, apart from studying good material.

For attempting Public administration paper do not forget to quote its theorists, experts and bureaucrats in support of your argument. This is the key to score high in this paper. Additionally, in each question you attempt show that you understand public administration as servant of public not the master.

There are some books available in the market. People suggest Dr. Sultan's books for Public Administration and Personnel Administration. However, I have never been satisfied with his books. Second option is Dr. Najia Younus. I haven't studied her book but heard about it being good. You may check this. Thirdly Virtual University Notes of public administration has been very effective.

The notes I am going to post below are made from Dr. Sutlan, Virtual University and some of my MBA notes. I hope they would help you in preparation.
Sir can u please guide me how to stay abreast with new political developments of bureaucracy and with such type of examples