-   European History (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-iv/european-history/)
-   -   @ Ammad Javed khan (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-iv/european-history/89234-ammad-javed-khan.html)

awais274 Wednesday, January 15, 2014 05:53 PM

@ Ammad Javed khan

AOA, how many MCQS you corrected in css2013 , I want to have some estimate of my score ? Kindly reply when you see this query?
Thanks , stay blessed.

Muhammad Irfan Mandokhail Wednesday, January 15, 2014 07:52 PM

[quote=awais274;687049]aoa, how many mcqs you corrected in css2013 , i want to have some estimate of my score ? Kindly reply when you see this query?
Thanks , stay blessed.[/quote]

a-18
b-15

awais274 Wednesday, January 15, 2014 08:42 PM

[QUOTE=Muhammad Irfan Mandokhail;687076]a-18
b-15[/QUOTE]

I got

a )19
b) 20 correct .
How were your subjective papers ?

Thanks for reply .
I can expect 120 to 130 then , but fingers crossed.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD

Muhammad Irfan Mandokhail Friday, January 17, 2014 10:09 AM

[QUOTE=awais274;687087]I got

a )19
b) 20 correct .
How were your subjective papers ?

Thanks for reply .
I can expect 120 to 130 then , but fingers crossed.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD[/QUOTE]

good yar, dont whats wrong with subjective part. I guess i dont know how to write IH in good language, this is why i got 65 and 37 respectively... b paper s****

Ammad Javed Khan Saturday, January 18, 2014 09:40 PM

Awais bhai,in first paper 1 got 16 right while in second i got 17 correct.

awais274 Saturday, January 18, 2014 09:57 PM

How was your subjective ?
120 Hona chahye tha Tmhara score waisy .

Ammad Javed Khan Tuesday, January 21, 2014 10:44 PM

@awais bhai,,,,i was expecting 125....my papers were good ,,i added some maps too...

usmanwrites Wednesday, January 22, 2014 01:07 AM

Will anyone share here the Islamic history question paper of Faislabad re exam:(

awais274 Wednesday, January 22, 2014 03:40 PM

[QUOTE=Ammad Javed Khan;688599]@awais bhai,,,,i was expecting 125....my papers were good ,,i added some maps too...[/QUOTE]

You should better focus on the content of your question this time , I don't see any plus in map making , only if the question specifically asks about some geographic issue , then it may be fruitful .

07:23 AM (GMT +5)