-   History of Pakistan & India (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-iv/history-pakistan-india/)
-   -   m cofused...!! (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-iv/history-pakistan-india/103877-m-cofused.html)

adan zahra Thursday, September 03, 2015 02:00 PM

m cofused...!!

hay seniors...! plzzz guide me, should i choose indo_pak history as optional subjct or not?

Monk Thursday, September 03, 2015 02:14 PM

[QUOTE=adan zahra;858858]hay seniors...! plzzz guide me, should i choose indo_pak history as optional subjct or not?[/QUOTE]

Do not go for history subjects if you have other options

RMKamran Thursday, September 03, 2015 02:17 PM

Aoa,

Don't choose it. It wasn't scoring when it had 200 marks. Now, it has 100 and nobody can predict its scoring trend. You may opt USA history instead of it.

Stay blessed.

adan zahra Thursday, September 03, 2015 05:13 PM

[QUOTE=RMKamran;858869]Aoa,

Don't choose it. It wasn't scoring when it had 200 marks. Now, it has 100 and nobody can predict its scoring trend. You may opt USA history instead of it.

Stay blessed.[/QUOTE]
but sir... history of USA is much difficult,,, and confusing

[QUOTE=Monk;858867]Do not go for history subjects if you have other options[/QUOTE]
hav'nt other options sir..

Monk Thursday, September 03, 2015 05:17 PM

[QUOTE=adan zahra;858909]hav'nt other options sir..[/QUOTE]

Go for US history it's not that difficult but if you are afraid of it then go for Indian History and study that deeply. Once you have grip on Indian history then you can surely grasp good marks in it

incounternable Thursday, September 03, 2015 05:44 PM

[QUOTE=adan zahra;858858]hay seniors...! [B][COLOR="Red"]plzzz[/COLOR][/B] guide me, should i choose indo_pak history as optional subjct or not?[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=adan zahra;858908]but sir... history of USA is much difficult,,, [B][COLOR="red"]n[/COLOR][/B] confusing[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=adan zahra;858909][B][COLOR="red"]hav'nt[/COLOR][/B] other options sir..[/QUOTE]

Please avoid netspeak it isn't allowed here. Read [URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/forum-policies-rules-regulations/4443-forum-rules-policies.html"]Forum Rules[/URL] and Follow them.

Use appropriate titles for your thread.Examples of bad titles include: "Help me!", "I'm stuck!" etc. Examples of good titles include; "Need Help opting Subjects" etc.

JazakAllah

Nazish Hina Friday, September 04, 2015 02:55 PM

Go for indo pak only and ONLY if you have a background in it, otherwise it is too much hassle for 100 marks

Sent from my IPhone using Tapatalk

Zero Cool Wednesday, September 09, 2015 11:56 PM

I think we are studying this subject from very first class to graduation. At least we remember mostly of that. and i am definitely going for it.

09:19 AM (GMT +5)