-   History of Pakistan & India (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-iv/history-pakistan-india/)
-   -   Lets to start preparation of Indo-Pak-CSS-14 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-iv/history-pakistan-india/85904-lets-start-preparation-indo-pak-css-14-a.html)

exclusively Saturday, October 05, 2013 04:54 PM

Lets to start preparation of Indo-Pak-CSS-14

[B][COLOR="DarkGreen"][SIZE="6"][B]Indoapk Preparation I & II.[/B][/SIZE][/COLOR][/B]

I have started this thread for the preparation of Indo-Pakistan. Let us discuss our topics related Indopak-Part I and II. You all members are welcomed, particularly those who are willing to appear in [B][COLOR="DarkGreen"]CSS-2014[/COLOR][/B]. In this way, we can learn and teach a lot... It is my second attempt, I have read Indo-Pakistan twice and thrice. If any body wants to ask any thing about our subject, please feel free to ask and discuss. And also other memebers must get involved in this thread, indeed, it is a fruitful way. I am hopeful that you would be participating to prepare our this subject.

[B]Thanks in anticipation.... [/B]

shahrukhachakzai Saturday, October 05, 2013 07:13 PM

Ok,

My Pakistan affairs paper has already been prepared so I have to concentrate on Paper 1 I have to cover IPH Paper 1 till November 10 so tonight I will cover tonight Social , political and economic conditions before the arrival of Arabs in sub continent and Arab invasion of Sindh

Kindly share your plan of action

Qasim Mahmood Saturday, October 05, 2013 07:29 PM

Right, i have completed my preparation of IPH and will take part in this discussion as it would be helpful for us to clear our concepts.

shahrukhachakzai Saturday, October 05, 2013 07:52 PM

[QUOTE=Qasim Mahmood;656045]Right, i have completed my preparation of IPH and will take part in this discussion as it would be helpful for us to clear our concepts.[/QUOTE]

Bravo !!!! Qasim im adding you in skype so add me i think its beneficial that we remain connected as you and me have Public Administration and IPH in common

Qasim Mahmood Saturday, October 05, 2013 08:06 PM

Sure, but not now, i m not using personal computer, however, i will arrange it soon.

Inam Niazi Friday, October 25, 2013 08:25 AM

Dear BRO;
Please guide me single book for Indo pak I shall be very thankful 2 you
m waiting 4 your rply

Niazi :confused:

Mehwish Pervez Friday, October 25, 2013 09:35 AM

[QUOTE=exclusively;655999][B][COLOR="DarkGreen"][SIZE="6"][B]Indoapk Preparation I & II.[/B][/SIZE][/COLOR][/B]

I have started this thread for the preparation of Indo-Pakistan. Let us discuss our topics related Indopak-Part I and II. You all members are welcomed, particularly those who are willing to appear in [B][COLOR="DarkGreen"]CSS-2014[/COLOR][/B]. In this way, we can learn and teach a lot... It is my second attempt, I have read Indo-Pakistan twice and thrice. If any body wants to ask any thing about our subject, please feel free to ask and discuss. And also other memebers must get involved in this thread, indeed, it is a fruitful way. I am hopeful that you would be participating to prepare our this subject.

[B]Thanks in anticipation.... [/B][/QUOTE]

Mine optional for CSS are: indopak, Psychology and journalism. share your strategy for preparation. thanks

rashidrhb Friday, October 25, 2013 12:03 PM

Labaik.

I am keen to take part.

Ayaz Goraya Friday, October 25, 2013 02:47 PM

I am also....!

Rakh to Li hai Magar Abi Books ka pata nahe,

Yaaro kuch btao k bhht preshaan huu me..... :bow

sassi shah Friday, October 25, 2013 05:31 PM

i have started

i have started prep for indo pak part1 have prepared til "the ghurr's"

01:37 AM (GMT +5)