04:52 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Optional subjects > Group IV > History of USA

Old Friday, April 01, 2016

ursula will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by civilengineer92 View Post
Sir, can you mention any good book for post 1945 portion?

Sent from my SM-N9005 using Tapatalk
now a days I'm reading " Devils chessboard by David Talbot" its very good to grab, since you need book related to cold war era, Talbot's extensive research in exposing John foster Dulles and Alan Dulles real faces is an eye opening.They were despotist, racist, corporatist and instinctual rascals.They supported Hitler, backed Jewish Holocaust and madened treaty of versillas, which caused the Hitler to rise.Wothmentioning is a fact that "Hitlers economic miracle" is a big hawx supported by such pactomaniacs.
In short I found it very good stuff to be read.
Though didn't complete, at least i will read it 3 times, inshallah.
The Following User Says Thank You to ursula For This Useful Post:
civilengineer92 (Sunday, April 03, 2016)
Old Thursday, May 05, 2016

younismarwat is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Naveed_Bhuutto View Post
Check your inbox. I have emailed you the Book by Howard Zinn.

Sir kindly send me these notes at************
Old Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Ahsan Adil is on a distinguished road

Assalam O Alaikum brother Naveed_Bhuutto

Please send me US History notes and A People's History of the US by Howard Zinn
Old Sunday, August 13, 2017

imran785 is on a distinguished road

Sir can i get the notes also for US history?
Old Sunday, February 03, 2019
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,879 Times in 593 Posts
Naveed_Bhuutto is a jewel in the roughNaveed_Bhuutto is a jewel in the roughNaveed_Bhuutto is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by imran785 View Post
Sir can i get the notes also for US history?
http://www.mediafire.com/file/c8m50m...RYOFUSA005.pdf
Old Sunday, February 03, 2019

imran785 is on a distinguished road

Sir what do you feel regarding the recent trend in US history. Is it worth to take in css2020 or should one skip it?

Thanks,
Imran
Old Saturday, February 23, 2019
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,879 Times in 593 Posts
Naveed_Bhuutto is a jewel in the roughNaveed_Bhuutto is a jewel in the roughNaveed_Bhuutto is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by imran785 View Post
Sir what do you feel regarding the recent trend in US history. Is it worth to take in css2020 or should one skip it?

Thanks,
Imran
I know and I have seen people, scoring very well despite ov these trends ov highs and lows.

My Advise, go for it, only if you are good at it.
Old Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Bilal Yaqub Virk is on a distinguished road

Can anyone please mention the author of AP US History?? Bundle of thanks in advance