-   Islamic History & Culture (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-iv/islamic-history-culture/)
-   -   i need seniors help?? (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-iv/islamic-history-culture/69897-i-need-seniors-help.html)

Shanisar Monday, October 22, 2012 11:11 PM

i need seniors help??

Assalam o alaikum, i m a new user of css forum. i want help from the senior guys of css forum. i m going through my last attempt in 2013 with the optionals of Arabic, islamic history, muslim law and sociology. should i replace islamic history with psychology at this critical juncture of time with 4 months in hand or i should change it bcoz of its strict marking in 2012.. i could score just 110 in 2012 in islamic history. seniors plz i need ur help in this regard??

stenographer Thursday, October 25, 2012 12:48 PM

Confusing.....

brother you may keep on your Islamic Studies, coz if u hv got 110 marks in 2012 marks, that is good attempt, so you must keep this subject and try to get best result. To the extent of Psychology it is a scientifical subject, if u r good in Biology and hv good academic marks in Bio then you may choose it but first attempt css with Islamic studies 2013

Shanisar Tuesday, October 30, 2012 12:19 PM

thanx stenographer..

thank you brother.. i have a good approach of biology and i have read Arabic also.. so i think it would b better to continue with islamic history and Arabic along with muslim law???

Hina26 Saturday, November 03, 2012 10:33 PM

i also think so shanisar as the exams r not that far so u should opt ur read subjects.

shahzeb22 Saturday, November 03, 2012 10:46 PM

yes,psychology is better option in comparison to any of the history related subjects.

Shanisar Saturday, November 10, 2012 11:53 AM

thank you all for the suggestions..

Shazeb u r right bro.. but as i m running short of time, so i may not opt psychology.. lets hope for the best and stick to the old subject..hmmm

thank u Hina for the suggestion.. i think it would b better to go with the same subject...

usman qureshi Saturday, November 10, 2012 06:04 PM

same problem with me i scored 122 in islamic history in 2012 now its my last chance tau kia mjhe islamic history again rekhni chiye ya phir psychology rekhni chiye ke time kam hai and i m not good in cramming and i heared psycho part two is totally cramming please guide me seniorssssssssssssss

Shanisar Tuesday, November 13, 2012 12:07 AM

confuse..

[QUOTE=usman qureshi;508990]same problem with me i scored 122 in islamic history in 2012 now its my last chance tau kia mjhe islamic history again rekhni chiye ya phir psychology rekhni chiye ke time kam hai and i m not good in cramming and i heared psycho part two is totally cramming please guide me seniorssssssssssssss[/QUOTE]

though i m not a senior but give my suggestion what i think is fit for u.. u must not change islamic history at this time.. u have scored 122 in 2012 so hopefully u can make it 150 in this attempt.. so no need to go for psychology at this critical time..stay blessed

02:44 PM (GMT +5)