-   Forestry (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-v/agriculture-forestry/forestry/)
-   -   Forestry CE-2014 experience. (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-v/agriculture-forestry/forestry/90895-forestry-ce-2014-experience.html)

rocksever Friday, March 14, 2014 08:58 PM

Forestry CE-2014 experience.

Share your experience of forestry paper 2014. And also mention the books consulted. Thank You......!

amjad imran marwat Friday, March 14, 2014 09:04 PM

[QUOTE=rocksever;705577]Share your experience of forestry paper 2014. And also mention the books consulted. Thank You......![/QUOTE]

Dear forestry paper of 2014 css exam was extremely good. Masood A Qureshi Book for Forestry and Allied Sciences is quite enough.

Man Jaanbazam Friday, March 14, 2014 11:14 PM

[QUOTE=rocksever;705577]Share your experience of forestry paper 2014. And also mention the books consulted. Thank You......![/QUOTE]

It was quiet good. Easy and General Paper. Need General and Basic Study about Froestry in Pakistan. I consulted Masud A Queshi Books and Notes of Mian Shafique Lahore.

MIAN SHAFIQUE Saturday, March 15, 2014 12:46 AM

forestry

it was an easy paper

Man Jaanbazam Saturday, March 15, 2014 09:58 AM

[QUOTE=MIAN SHAFIQUE;705646]it was an easy paper[/QUOTE]

Thanku Sir for your guidance :)

Ihtesham Ali Sunday, July 20, 2014 01:48 PM

salam bro

I need the forestry notes of mina shafiq sb if u have then plz share with me.

Ihtesham Ali Sunday, July 20, 2014 02:00 PM

Sorry its mian shafiq

pureapak Sunday, July 20, 2014 02:42 PM

Forestry notes

So do i.
my email in my profile.

Kindly send a copy..
tnx

khantareen Saturday, August 09, 2014 08:05 PM

its an easy paper in ce2014. I am expecting 60+ marks. I prepared it frm comprehensive forestry by Syed Baqir Shah.

Scarlett Sunday, August 10, 2014 01:09 AM

[QUOTE=khantareen;745881]its an easy paper in ce2014. I am expecting 60+ marks. I prepared it frm comprehensive forestry by Syed Baqir Shah.[/QUOTE]
How much time it took you to prepare the whole subject?

Peerhamza Sunday, August 10, 2014 10:19 AM

Notes Of Forestry

Which Book did you use? and anyone having soft form notes of Forestry;)

Sumbal92 Tuesday, August 26, 2014 10:14 PM

I am new at this website sir and I have just now planned to go for css 2015, Can someone please help me out and send me a copy of 'Mian Shafiq's notes' as well. PLEASE

thankyou!

regards!

Muhammad Ali Chaudhry Wednesday, August 27, 2014 09:13 AM

[QUOTE=Sumbal92;750409]AOA,
I am new at this website sir and I have just now planned to go for css 2015, Can someone please help me out and send me a copy of 'Mian Shafiq's notes' as well. PLEASE

thankyou!

regards![/QUOTE]

I don't think that there are any notes of Mian Shafiq . It is a book having him as an author . You can definitely get that book from Ilmi book shop or any famous book shop .

Saman Zahra Saturday, August 30, 2014 04:32 AM

[QUOTE=MIAN SHAFIQUE;705646]it was an easy paper[/QUOTE]

Sir kindly share the strategy(books, preparation time and way of preparation) ideal for a an aspirant having no background in forestry(except having studied science till intermediate level) to score well!

javedkey Sunday, August 31, 2014 03:50 AM

Forestry is relatively very easy subject and one can get above 60 marks with a little preparation. Most of the aspirants fallow Dr. A masood book

mehrbatool Monday, September 01, 2014 08:47 PM

Just 1 book?

Muhammad Ali Chaudhry Tuesday, September 02, 2014 01:02 AM

[QUOTE=mehrbatool;752333]Just 1 book?[/QUOTE]

[B][COLOR="Blue"]Not really , at least 2 books will suffice . And there will be another book or notes for objective portion . And with it wednesday's yellow pages . :)[/COLOR][/B]

hassan raza arif Sunday, August 23, 2015 01:00 AM

Agriculture and forestry have been merged together so this means we have to prepare past papers of both of these subject?
And since this is the first time they are taking it together so i'm skeptical about opting it.
Please guide me seniors
Thank you.

02:13 AM (GMT +5)