-   Urdu Literature (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-v/urdu-literature/)
-   -   plz help in paper 2 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-v/urdu-literature/52116-plz-help-paper-2-a.html)

bilal777 Wednesday, July 27, 2011 02:13 AM

plz help in paper 2

please help me how to do paper 2? coz there is many novels and poets? kya hamein saare novel khreedne parein gay? aur har shayar ka deewan? plz help in paper 2

Farrah Zafar Wednesday, July 27, 2011 03:48 PM

[QUOTE=bilal777;334217]please help me how to do paper 2? coz there is many novels and poets? kya hamein saare novel khreedne parein gay? aur har shayar ka deewan? plz help in paper 2[/QUOTE]

I have replied to your other post how to prepare novelists and poets.Well for novels,read summary and keep in mind characters.
For poetry,you should prepare few poets.If you feel problem in buying books,you can read them online.
Here are some;

Patras Bukhari;

[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-i/urdu/47075-ahmad-shah-patras-bukhari-pms.html[/url]

Naqsh e faryadi by Faiz;

[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-i/urdu/46515-naqsh-e-faryadi-faiz-pms.html[/url]

Bang i dara by Iqbal;

[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-i/urdu/48195-bang-i-dara-iqbal.html[/url]

First do them,then let me know,I will share more.

Good luck.

bilal777 Thursday, July 28, 2011 11:28 AM

kindly tell me important poets plz and thnx for ur reply

JazibRoomi Thursday, July 28, 2011 12:32 PM

[QUOTE=bilal777;334636]kindly tell me important poets plz and thnx for ur reply[/QUOTE]
Meer, Ghalib, Iqbal, Faiz, Hali, Majeed Amjad, Mukhtar Siddiqui, Nasir Kazmi, Hafeez Jalandhri.

bilal777 Thursday, July 28, 2011 03:44 PM

is there not any specific book which contain urdu paper 2 syllabus completely?

Farrah Zafar Thursday, July 28, 2011 10:59 PM

Oops Bilal.I did a mistake.The links I suggested you are included in syllabus of PMS Urdu optional:(
I'm sorry.You are asking about Css na?Confirm it so that I may guide you again.

bilal777 Friday, July 29, 2011 01:10 AM

yes i asked about css....lol.........guide me coz i hav still confusion about novels and poets......i hav not any tension regarding buying of books.........i hav tension bcoz it will become hectic to study all novels and poets.........i hav lot of interest in urdu but if i cant get proper guidance in paper 2 then i will not opt urdu............but i dnt wanna do that !!! so gimme proper guidance in paper 2...thnx farah

Farrah Zafar Friday, July 29, 2011 12:44 PM

[QUOTE=bilal777;334879]yes i asked about css....lol.........guide me coz i hav still confusion about novels and poets......i hav not any tension regarding buying of books.........i hav tension bcoz it will become hectic to study all novels and poets.........i hav lot of interest in urdu but if i cant get proper guidance in paper 2 then i will not opt urdu............but i dnt wanna do that !!! so gimme proper guidance in paper 2...thnx farah[/QUOTE]

Dekhye abhi tou bohat waqt hai:closedeye ap novels zaroor parhen kyon k naser ki tashreeh aye gi...werna kese pata lagay ga k ye extract kis novel ka hai?

itni ziada books tou nae:thinking..

1)Raja Gidh(most important)

2)Kapas ka phool(afsanay)

3)Khaakim ba'dehan

4)Zindagi

5)chand ham'aser

Udaas Naslen ki summary parh lain sirf kyon k wo kafi lamba hai.

10 din hain ap k paas,kapas ka phool parhen 17 afsanay hain,chotay chotay...aur yahan inform karen k ap ne parh lia hai..phir mazeed bataun gi us k mutalliq.

Online b available hai,chahye tou batayen.

Bismillah karen:)

bilal777 Friday, July 29, 2011 11:29 PM

thnx farah once again :D i hav not buy novels yet.......send me online as well ..........thnx.......and tell me about poets as well.......how to do that

as there are 8 or 9 poets........tell me which r most importants among them??? and how to do them?? is there any books which contain tashreeh of shairs?

Farrah Zafar Saturday, July 30, 2011 01:51 PM

[QUOTE=bilal777;335214]as there are 8 or 9 poets........tell me which r most importants among them??? and how to do them?? is there any books which contain tashreeh of shairs?[/QUOTE]

For Faiz's ser e waadi e seena,see this;

[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-i/urdu/45914-faiz-ahmad-faiz.html[/url]

For Raja Gidh(novel);

[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-i/urdu/42951-raja-gidh-ka-pas-manzar-bano-qudsiya-k-alfaz-mein.html[/url]

For Ahmad Nadeem Qasmi(Kapas ka phool;

[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-i/urdu/46848-ahmed-nadeem-qasmi.html[/url]

This thread will help you for notes in Paper 1;

[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-i/urdu/47054-post-important-urdu-novels-here.html[/url]

For Mushtaq Ahmad Yousafi(Khakim Ba'dehan);

[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-i/urdu/46265-mushtaq-ahmad-yousafi.html[/url]

For Ghalib;

[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-i/urdu/46809-mirza-ghalib.html[/url]

For Nasir Kazmi;

[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-i/urdu/46997-nasir-kazmi.html[/url]

This thread is for Paper 1;

[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-i/urdu/46935-tarakki-pasand-tehreek.html[/url]

For Majeed Amjad;

[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-i/urdu/43135-aqleem-zaat-ka-tanha-musafir-majeed-amjad.html[/url]

Urdu novels in soft copy form;

[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-i/urdu/22657-urdu-novels-soft-copy-form.html[/url]

You can leave one or two poets,baqi kernay paren gy.

pehlay aasan poets ker lain jesa k Nasir kazmi,Majeed Amjad.

Iqbal,Ghalib aur Faiz zaroor karen,behshak selective lekin chorna mat.

07:53 PM (GMT +5)