-   Criminology (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vi/criminology/)
-   -   Aspirants opting criminology report here. (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vi/criminology/104329-aspirants-opting-criminology-report-here.html)

lovereflector Tuesday, September 22, 2015 09:55 PM

Aspirants opting criminology report here.

Dear aspirants who are opting Criminology report here and discuss pertinent material, as there is no such book available according to css syllabus.There are four part and we will go with each part and every member will discuss so in the end every thing will be clear.:D

rayma qaiser Wednesday, September 23, 2015 01:22 PM

i am going to opt it... but i don't know what to do :(

Aberrant Thursday, September 24, 2015 12:06 PM

[QUOTE=rayma qaiser;865704]i am going to opt it... but i don't know what to do :([/QUOTE]
well!!! then what is your motivation to opt it?

LovelyMano Thursday, September 24, 2015 12:43 PM

Then how will you collect data about this ? Lovereflacter

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk

lovereflector Thursday, September 24, 2015 03:47 PM

Dear obiously we will share notes on this post, like first section compromise of definitions of crime,deviance,sin and list goes on. After that types of crime and behaviour.

Zainab S Thursday, September 24, 2015 11:33 PM

I am opting criminology. New previous experience, just pure interest.

LovelyMano Friday, September 25, 2015 12:57 PM

I can't put messages anywhere else except it ...:-(

Jazak Allah kher

farhana butt Saturday, October 03, 2015 10:34 PM

past paper

any past paper of criminology

hamxa rehman Monday, October 05, 2015 03:43 AM

I'm opting criminology .please suggest some books

LNaqvi Tuesday, October 06, 2015 12:38 AM

I am opting Criminology. I have downloaded few books and preparing rest of the things by searching on internet.

No because its been included for the first time

lovereflector Tuesday, October 06, 2015 01:39 AM

so let start discussing criminology.
Task 1.
I will upload short notes of Section 1. Every member can participate and add pertinent data.

farhana butt Wednesday, October 07, 2015 07:48 AM

[QUOTE=rayma qaiser;865704]i am going to opt it... but i don't know what to do :([/QUOTE]

same here:unsure:

Heraa Thursday, October 08, 2015 10:00 AM

Criminology

I am opting criminology. I have a friend who has masters in Criminology and she has helped me out a bit.

I will share the link soon

civilengineer92 Thursday, March 24, 2016 11:26 AM

[QUOTE=Heraa;869772]I am opting criminology. I have a friend who has masters in Criminology and she has helped me out a bit.

I will share the link soon[/QUOTE]
Can you help me with material to read for this subject? Books available in the market are substandard

Sent from my SM-N9005 using Tapatalk

Sc0rpioN Tuesday, May 10, 2016 08:09 PM

yet nobody have shared any notes or links for the topics .... so why were we asked for reporting ? No discussion or any group activity is being here ....

Let's do it from now and start participating to cover the syllabus ..

lovereflector Tuesday, May 10, 2016 11:16 PM

[IMG]http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160510/41a0e5f26960a42b9ad2a249eb109b2d.jpg[/IMG][IMG]http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160510/705a460ff6bb4fa0c16a6df419f9beb9.jpg[/IMG][IMG]http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160510/fe4f81478dac88529d83feee882040c4.jpg[/IMG][IMG]http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160510/6422df4bb5300bed6ea0863877346692.jpg[/IMG][IMG]http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160510/63d3457d878d315978b7d2e7e533d790.jpg[/IMG][IMG]http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160510/693727ac4e9f7f7e29b7a854d394fb5f.jpg[/IMG]

Sent from my SM-T230 using Tapatalk

Mohsin678 Saturday, May 21, 2016 05:19 PM

Criminology Notes

Aslam 0 Alaikum
Dear lovereflector
Kindly tell me what books you are preparing your notes?:confused:

qammar Thursday, July 21, 2016 01:38 PM

Dear, I am opting criminology. Sharing of material here will help all aspirants.

numan sharif Tuesday, August 02, 2016 10:28 PM

salam upon u
how are you?
kindly share me ur experince about criminolgy

Amber Butt Thursday, August 11, 2016 02:02 PM

Criminology, short syllabus,,,relevant paper from syllabus
Opting because of interest

civilengineer92 Thursday, August 11, 2016 06:42 PM

[QUOTE=Amber Butt;958585]Criminology, short syllabus,,,relevant paper from syllabus
Opting because of interest[/QUOTE]
It has anything but short syllabus...

Samreiyn Friday, August 12, 2016 04:45 PM

Opting Criminology as well, and I also opine that the syllabus is not short at all - the devil is in the details.

meherazad Saturday, August 13, 2016 09:57 AM

opting criminology

i am opting criminology and i am preparing from a book(Bhatti sons publishers M. SOHAIL BHATTI) it covers almost 90% criminolgy syllabus.

prince93 Thursday, August 18, 2016 02:21 PM

yes it is a good one plus I have also Imtiaz Shahid Book written by a man in FIA having M.Sc in criminology.... so combination will be good to score best

meherazad Friday, August 19, 2016 10:12 AM

yes.so how we will start its preparation because criminology syllabus is very lengthy. and my other optionals are (psychology, gender studies, IR and pub administration).

Syed Ali Hadi Sunday, August 21, 2016 03:33 PM

Notes from online sources

[FONT="Century Gothic"][SIZE="5"]Notes from online sources will be more than enough for the prep along with the recommended books if they are readily available in the market. Besides I'm also opting the subject but will apply for CE-2018[/SIZE][/FONT]

Fouji Saturday, August 27, 2016 06:23 PM

Seniors please guide me
Is it a scoring subject?

Sent from my SHV-E330L using Tapatalk

civilengineer92 Sunday, August 28, 2016 08:00 AM

[QUOTE=Fouji;962906]Seniors please guide me
Is it a scoring subject?

Sent from my SHV-E330L using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]
Not yet known.. introduced for the first time and result is yet to be announced

Muhammad Shujahat Friday, November 04, 2016 01:00 PM

complete copy paste approach based book.

Syeda 5 Friday, November 04, 2016 08:44 PM

I'm opting criminology but have no idea about material :cry

Ahmed Ra Saturday, January 05, 2019 06:27 PM

#lnaqvi

kindly post the names of the books please

11:24 AM (GMT +5)