-   International Law (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vi/international-law/)
-   -   International Law(ASP Kamran Adil) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vi/international-law/1057-international-law-asp-kamran-adil.html)

dr.ali.zaidi Wednesday, August 18, 2010 07:25 AM

besides who is asking you to read a full news paper!! just go through the editorial page and even in that you dont have to read whole of it. after few days of reading you'll get hang of what to read and what to not.. So all the best ;)

Kush Rahye
Dr. S.M.Ali.Zaidi

Sakk Thursday, August 19, 2010 12:19 AM

[QUOTE=Siaa;207141]but anothor problem which i face while reading news paper is my slow speed.. i used to finish 1 news paper in a day.. :( and eventually i cant pay attention to my other subjects..is there ant solution for this?[/QUOTE]

Siaa,please do not read whole news paper, just focus on EDITORIAL section which daily comprise of only 4 or 5 articles. All you need to read them and it can take you maximum of one hour.

You can read dawn editorial online via this link [url]http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect/dawn-content-library/news/columnists/[/url] also you will find all leading columnist of pakistan.

Besides try to grab vocabulary and write it down in a copy so this way your vocabulary will also get riched.

An excellent online dictionary site os [url]www.dictionary.com[/url] which can help you quickly find meanings of difficult words in news paper.

Hope that helps you get control of CA>

Maroof Hussain Chishty Thursday, August 19, 2010 10:22 AM

you can read dawn editorial here

Dear siaa,
For Dawn: editorial, see this link.

[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/news-articles/19944-editorial-dawn.html[/url]

fazalmehmood Friday, May 06, 2011 02:48 PM

AoA. seniars, pls help me. i m new and disturd in subject selection. is international law help me? i m not llb student nd i have never study law. pls guide me about it? what is its average marks ratio?

ravian786 Friday, May 06, 2011 06:06 PM

Same is my condition friend,but after lot of consultation i decided to not opt it as it is risky sometimes.so i am opting IR it will be even better for u as u not LLB.still choice is urs.good luck:)

Ghulam Farid Asad Thursday, June 09, 2011 02:28 AM

[QUOTE=ravian786;297611]Same is my condition friend,but after lot of consultation i decided to not opt it as it is risky sometimes.so i am opting IR it will be even better for u as u not LLB.still choice is urs.good luck:)[/QUOTE]

no background of LLB is required for international law

keep one thing in mind

IR is not bringing good marks over the past few years

you can easily get 70 with just one book of S K kapoor, reading some 25 topics from it

raindrop Thursday, September 08, 2011 12:31 AM

dear ghulam farid, can you please list down the topics that one should cover in international law from the kapoor book? i have that book

sahens Monday, October 03, 2011 01:23 PM

dear Raindrop

can you plz tell me the complete name of the book of s k kapoor. i want this book. i m nt in pak so i ve to take it from a library. can you plz tell me the title..

salman

shahzadrs Monday, December 19, 2011 04:28 PM

Question from past paper...!!!

Q:--[SIZE="4"][COLOR="Red"][B]Discuss various modes of Acquisition of Territorial Sovereignty by the states acknowledged in Int Law. [/B][/COLOR]
[/SIZE]

kindly can anyone answer this question, that what points should be included in the answer of this question.

naina khan Tuesday, December 20, 2011 12:08 PM

[QUOTE=dr.ali.zaidi;207273]besides who is asking you to read a full news paper!! just go through the editorial page and even in that you dont have to read whole of it. after few days of reading you'll get hang of what to read and what to not.. So all the best ;)

Kush Rahye
Dr. S.M.Ali.Zaidi[/QUOTE]

please sir post the important questions of international law here.. do it early as we left with vry less tym ..plz seniors n qualifiers help meee:blink:blink:blink

07:56 PM (GMT +5)