-   Muslim Law & Jurisprudence (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vi/muslim-law-jurisprudence/)
-   -   ALI SB's notes on Muslim Law (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vi/muslim-law-jurisprudence/49912-ali-sbs-notes-muslim-law.html)

ALI SB Saturday, June 04, 2011 10:43 AM

ALI SB's notes on Muslim Law

[COLOR="Green"][B]Dear All.

I hope following link wd help u people a lot in preparing ur Muslim Law for CSS.

Books:

Muhammaden law by Nishi Prohit
Muslim Personal Law (LLB 2) by Majeed Book Depot Guide
Book???? by Dr. Khursheed Ahmad
islamic jurisprudence LLB part 1 by Khurram amir qureshi
muhammaden law by abdur Rahim LLB 1
Islamic jurisprudence by PLD NAbha publishers LLb part 1 (urdu)
jahangir Islamiyate book

Notes are made from these books only.

agar notes ap ki expectation pa puri na utrain to really sorry. :evil:evil

man nay to inhi sa tiyari ki thi ;) :8::8:

[/B][/COLOR]

[B][COLOR="green"]link:[/COLOR][/B]

[URL="http://www.ziddu.com/download/15243055/muslimlaw.rar.html"]Muslim Law Notes[/URL]

[COLOR="green"][B]sorry cssforum pa upload nai ho rahi thi jaldi is liay facebook link pa upload kar di hay... MODS plz ap wahan sa convert kar laina... :)
[/B][/COLOR]

Silent.Volcano Saturday, June 04, 2011 09:15 PM

The link has been changed.You can download the notes.If it is not working then please inform

ALI SB Friday, June 10, 2011 03:23 PM

outkines

[B][COLOR="Green"]plz follow the link for outlines[/COLOR][/B]

cspali.blogspot.com

andleeb Akhter Friday, June 10, 2011 04:37 PM

Ali bhai chaa gaye oo

@ALI SB
Sir.......bundle of thanks for sharing your notes.
Aik aur farmaesh ha choti c:laughing:laughing
plz share your strategy to earn in punjabi(I know you mentioned some of the tricks in one of your posts,but please please share books' name etc).Which books were followed by you? And a rough pattern to attempt a question in punjabi.
Hope so you will post the reply as soon as possible.

ALI SB Friday, June 10, 2011 09:56 PM

How I attempted Punjabi Paper?

[QUOTE=andleeb Akhter;318259]@ALI SB
Sir.......bundle of thanks for sharing your notes.
Aik aur farmaesh ha choti c:laughing:laughing
plz share your strategy to earn in punjabi(I know you mentioned some of the tricks in one of your posts,but please please share books' name etc).Which books were followed by you? And a rough pattern to attempt a question in punjabi.
Hope so you will post the reply as soon as possible.

Regards[/QUOTE]

[COLOR="Green"][B]Thanx Dear. Just Prayers needed in return :)

Books:

jahangir cram series guide... name dont know.

i read text books for novel poems etc...

selective study i did.

Lok Gheet. ...............1 question must in paper
Modern poems............ 1 question must in paper
Modern Nasar............. (novel,drama,stories, naat,waaz,iqbal sb)... 1 question must in paper

last question u have to attempt from short notes asked in paper (attempt any 2 short notes)

100% marks covered

Stretigy:

Urdu caligraphy writing pen was used. Black and Blue marker of urdu calligraphy(Schumak Comapny) were used.
headings as are given in Jahangir guide
cross reference from english literature as i also have master in english literature. 3 references i quoted from eng literature in whole paper
crame poems by heart too. and put quotations as well from poems and novel etc.

Best way to get marks:

I opted punjabi on 11th hour on a friend's recommendation who scored 80 marks , so i had a goal to cross him in punjabi... if u wana have marks around 80, have a goal/dream in ur heart only then u can achieve...otherwise

“Life (Cool Marks in CSS) is a tale told by an idiot (We Advisors :laughing:laughing) -- full of sound and fury, signifying nothing.”

Hope u will understand. :pp:pp

MODs sorry i have posted punjabi tips in Muslim law section :)
[/B][/COLOR]

andleeb Akhter Saturday, June 11, 2011 05:29 AM

[QUOTE=ALI SB;318437][COLOR="Green"][B]Thanx Dear. Just Prayers needed in return :)

Books:

jahangir cram series guide... name dont know.
[/B][/COLOR][/QUOTE]
its title is "Punjab Rang" if i am not wrong

[QUOTE=ALI SB;318437][COLOR="Green"][B]
i read text books for novel poems etc...

selective study i did.

Lok Gheet. ...............1 question must in paper
Modern poems............ 1 question must in paper
Modern Nasar............. (novel,drama,stories, naat,waaz,iqbal sb)... 1 question must in paper

last question u have to attempt from short notes asked in paper (attempt any 2 short notes)

100% marks covered
[/B][/COLOR][/QUOTE]
i like the idea very much ........i already opted the same track with the little addition that i am preparing sufi shaer too

Urdu caligraphy writing pen was used. Black and Blue marker of urdu calligraphy(Schumak Comapny) were used.
[/B][/COLOR][/QUOTE]
sir g ye pen aur marker mujy nai mil rhy sargodha se kya karon?:confused:
headings as are given in Jahangir guide
cross reference from english literature as i also have master in english literature. 3 references i quoted from eng literature in whole paper
crame poems by heart too. and put quotations as well from poems and novel etc.

Best way to get marks:

I opted punjabi on 11th hour on a friend's recommendation who scored 80 marks , so i had a goal to cross him in punjabi... if u wana have marks around 80, have a goal/dream in ur heart only then u can achieve..
.otherwise
[/BOLD][/COLOR][/QUOTE]
hmmm.......i alrerady have target to acheive 90+

“Life (Cool Marks in CSS) is a tale told by an idiot (We Advisors :laughing:laughing) -- full of sound and fury, signifying nothing.”

Hope u will understand. :pp:pp
[/BOLD][/COLOR][/QUOTE]
YUP,,,,,,,,,,,i can understand:glare:
And by the way your timely help made me obliged.........tonns of thanks and bundle of pryers.....
Best wishes for your future endeavours.

Mahvish Shahid Sunday, June 12, 2011 01:57 PM

[FONT="Century Gothic"]

Very helpful notes,:clap i must say :pipe

I 've 1 request Kindly post your 'Punjabi' & 'Sociology' notes & tips as well !!:bow [/FONT]

samra kanwal Tuesday, November 01, 2011 03:28 PM

[QUOTE=ALI SB;314976][COLOR="Green"][B]Dear All.

I hope following link wd help u people a lot in preparing ur Muslim Law for CSS.

Books:

Muhammaden law by Nishi Prohit
Muslim Personal Law (LLB 2) by Majeed Book Depot Guide
Book???? by Dr. Khursheed Ahmad
islamic jurisprudence LLB part 1 by Khurram amir qureshi
muhammaden law by abdur Rahim LLB 1
Islamic jurisprudence by PLD NAbha publishers LLb part 1 (urdu)
jahangir Islamiyate book

Notes are made from these books only.

agar notes ap ki expectation pa puri na utrain to really sorry. :evil:evil

man nay to inhi sa tiyari ki thi ;) :8::8:

[/B][/COLOR]

[B][COLOR="green"]link:[/COLOR][/B]

[URL="http://www.ziddu.com/download/15243055/muslimlaw.rar.html"]Muslim Law Notes[/URL]

[COLOR="green"][B]sorry cssforum pa upload nai ho rahi thi jaldi is liay facebook link pa upload kar di hay... MODS plz ap wahan sa convert kar laina... :)
[/B][/COLOR][/QUOTE]
Ali sir will you please share your sociology notes with us..or any other subjects notes..your Muslim law notes really helped me alot...

sana chudhary Wednesday, November 02, 2011 12:00 AM

thanx sir for your notes..... its realy help

plz plz share your sociolgy notes and selected topics also like m.law....

thanx in advance

ALI SB Wednesday, November 02, 2011 09:23 PM

notes available

[B][COLOR="DarkGreen"]dear all,

If u live in lahore, then u can have the hard copy of set from Shadman SMS Photo copy shop all my handouts and notes. just tell the person my name and he wl gv u set of all notes at 1 re per page

int law
sociology
islamiayte
pak affairs

contact of the photocopier:
nadeem 0333-4227737

if u live outside lahore, contact me on my cell given in my profile, i will instruct one of my students to send u notes via TCS and u can send him money through Easy Paisa :)

i hope MODs wont mind sharing of the contact of the person from whom CSS aspirants can get discounted rates of notes :)

even then A Big Sorry :roll[/COLOR][/B]

07:36 PM (GMT +5)