Wednesday, April 17, 2024
03:49 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Optional subjects > Group VI > Muslim Law & Jurisprudence

Old Saturday, June 04, 2011
39th CTP - DMG (1st AJK)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 38

ALI SB has a spectacular aura aboutALI SB has a spectacular aura about
Default ALI SB's notes on Muslim Law

Dear All.

I hope following link wd help u people a lot in preparing ur Muslim Law for CSS.

Books:

Muhammaden law by Nishi Prohit
Muslim Personal Law (LLB 2) by Majeed Book Depot Guide
Book???? by Dr. Khursheed Ahmad
islamic jurisprudence LLB part 1 by Khurram amir qureshi
muhammaden law by abdur Rahim LLB 1
Islamic jurisprudence by PLD NAbha publishers LLb part 1 (urdu)
jahangir Islamiyate book

Notes are made from these books only.

agar notes ap ki expectation pa puri na utrain to really sorry.

man nay to inhi sa tiyari ki thi

link:

Muslim Law Notes

sorry cssforum pa upload nai ho rahi thi jaldi is liay facebook link pa upload kar di hay... MODS plz ap wahan sa convert kar laina...

Last edited by Silent.Volcano; Saturday, June 04, 2011 at 09:14 PM. Reason: Link changed
The Following 11 Users Say Thank You to ALI SB For This Useful Post:
ahmed470 (Sunday, June 12, 2011), andleeb Akhter (Friday, June 10, 2011), dms664 (Friday, June 10, 2011), It never ends til it ends (Saturday, November 12, 2011), kiki (Thursday, September 13, 2012), Mahvish Shahid (Sunday, June 12, 2011), redmax (Friday, January 20, 2012), shinning sun (Wednesday, May 08, 2013), Syed Imran Ali (Monday, July 23, 2012), unsolved_Mystery (Tuesday, November 01, 2011), zahid hussian (Wednesday, June 08, 2011)
Old Saturday, June 04, 2011
42nd CTP (PAS)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 130

Silent.Volcano is a glorious beacon of lightSilent.Volcano is a glorious beacon of lightSilent.Volcano is a glorious beacon of lightSilent.Volcano is a glorious beacon of lightSilent.Volcano is a glorious beacon of light

The link has been changed.You can download the notes.If it is not working then please inform
zahid hussian (Wednesday, June 08, 2011)
Old Friday, June 10, 2011
39th CTP - DMG (1st AJK)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 38

Default outkines

plz follow the link for outlines

cspali.blogspot.com
The Following User Says Thank You to ALI SB For This Useful Post:
sibgakhan (Friday, June 10, 2011)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012- Roll No 13813

andleeb Akhter has a spectacular aura aboutandleeb Akhter has a spectacular aura about
Smile Ali bhai chaa gaye oo

@ALI SB
Sir.......bundle of thanks for sharing your notes.
Aik aur farmaesh ha choti c
plz share your strategy to earn in punjabi(I know you mentioned some of the tricks in one of your posts,but please please share books' name etc).Which books were followed by you? And a rough pattern to attempt a question in punjabi.
Hope so you will post the reply as soon as possible.

The Following User Says Thank You to andleeb Akhter For This Useful Post:
ALI SB (Friday, June 10, 2011)
39th CTP - DMG (1st AJK)

Default How I attempted Punjabi Paper?

Originally Posted by andleeb Akhter View Post
@ALI SB
Sir.......bundle of thanks for sharing your notes.
Aik aur farmaesh ha choti c
plz share your strategy to earn in punjabi(I know you mentioned some of the tricks in one of your posts,but please please share books' name etc).Which books were followed by you? And a rough pattern to attempt a question in punjabi.
Hope so you will post the reply as soon as possible.

Thanx Dear. Just Prayers needed in return

Books:

jahangir cram series guide... name dont know.

i read text books for novel poems etc...

selective study i did.

Lok Gheet. ...............1 question must in paper
Modern poems............ 1 question must in paper
Modern Nasar............. (novel,drama,stories, naat,waaz,iqbal sb)... 1 question must in paper

last question u have to attempt from short notes asked in paper (attempt any 2 short notes)

100% marks covered

Stretigy:

Urdu caligraphy writing pen was used. Black and Blue marker of urdu calligraphy(Schumak Comapny) were used.
headings as are given in Jahangir guide
cross reference from english literature as i also have master in english literature. 3 references i quoted from eng literature in whole paper
crame poems by heart too. and put quotations as well from poems and novel etc.

Best way to get marks:

I opted punjabi on 11th hour on a friend's recommendation who scored 80 marks , so i had a goal to cross him in punjabi... if u wana have marks around 80, have a goal/dream in ur heart only then u can achieve...otherwise

“Life (Cool Marks in CSS) is a tale told by an idiot (We Advisors ) -- full of sound and fury, signifying nothing.”

Hope u will understand.

MODs sorry i have posted punjabi tips in Muslim law section
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ALI SB For This Useful Post:
andleeb Akhter (Saturday, June 11, 2011), blue sky (Wednesday, May 31, 2017)
Old Saturday, June 11, 2011
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012- Roll No 13813

andleeb Akhter has a spectacular aura aboutandleeb Akhter has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by ALI SB View Post
Thanx Dear. Just Prayers needed in return

Books:

jahangir cram series guide... name dont know.
its title is "Punjab Rang" if i am not wrong

i read text books for novel poems etc...

selective study i did.

Lok Gheet. ...............1 question must in paper
Modern poems............ 1 question must in paper
Modern Nasar............. (novel,drama,stories, naat,waaz,iqbal sb)... 1 question must in paper

last question u have to attempt from short notes asked in paper (attempt any 2 short notes)

100% marks covered
i like the idea very much ........i already opted the same track with the little addition that i am preparing sufi shaer too

Urdu caligraphy writing pen was used. Black and Blue marker of urdu calligraphy(Schumak Comapny) were used.
sir g ye pen aur marker mujy nai mil rhy sargodha se kya karon?
[B]
headings as are given in Jahangir guide
cross reference from english literature as i also have master in english literature. 3 references i quoted from eng literature in whole paper
crame poems by heart too. and put quotations as well from poems and novel etc.

Best way to get marks:

I opted punjabi on 11th hour on a friend's recommendation who scored 80 marks , so i had a goal to cross him in punjabi... if u wana have marks around 80, have a goal/dream in ur heart only then u can achieve..
.otherwise
[/BOLD]
hmmm.......i alrerady have target to acheive 90+
[B]

“Life (Cool Marks in CSS) is a tale told by an idiot (We Advisors ) -- full of sound and fury, signifying nothing.”

Hope u will understand.
[/BOLD]
YUP,,,,,,,,,,,i can understand
And by the way your timely help made me obliged.........tonns of thanks and bundle of pryers.....
Best wishes for your future endeavours.
The Following User Says Thank You to andleeb Akhter For This Useful Post:
ALI SB (Saturday, June 11, 2011)
Old Sunday, June 12, 2011

Mahvish Shahid has a spectacular aura aboutMahvish Shahid has a spectacular aura aboutMahvish Shahid has a spectacular aura about

Very helpful notes, i must say

I 've 1 request Kindly post your 'Punjabi' & 'Sociology' notes & tips as well !!
ALI SB (Sunday, June 12, 2011)
Old Tuesday, November 01, 2011

samra kanwal has a spectacular aura aboutsamra kanwal has a spectacular aura about

Dear All.

I hope following link wd help u people a lot in preparing ur Muslim Law for CSS.

Books:

Muhammaden law by Nishi Prohit
Muslim Personal Law (LLB 2) by Majeed Book Depot Guide
Book???? by Dr. Khursheed Ahmad
islamic jurisprudence LLB part 1 by Khurram amir qureshi
muhammaden law by abdur Rahim LLB 1
Islamic jurisprudence by PLD NAbha publishers LLb part 1 (urdu)
jahangir Islamiyate book

Notes are made from these books only.

agar notes ap ki expectation pa puri na utrain to really sorry.

man nay to inhi sa tiyari ki thi

link:

Muslim Law Notes

sorry cssforum pa upload nai ho rahi thi jaldi is liay facebook link pa upload kar di hay... MODS plz ap wahan sa convert kar laina...
Ali sir will you please share your sociology notes with us..or any other subjects notes..your Muslim law notes really helped me alot...
Old Wednesday, November 02, 2011

sana chudhary is on a distinguished road

thanx sir for your notes..... its realy help

plz plz share your sociolgy notes and selected topics also like m.law....

thanx in advance
Old Wednesday, November 02, 2011
39th CTP - DMG (1st AJK)

Default notes available

dear all,

If u live in lahore, then u can have the hard copy of set from Shadman SMS Photo copy shop all my handouts and notes. just tell the person my name and he wl gv u set of all notes at 1 re per page

int law
sociology
islamiayte
pak affairs

contact of the photocopier:
nadeem 0333-4227737

if u live outside lahore, contact me on my cell given in my profile, i will instruct one of my students to send u notes via TCS and u can send him money through Easy Paisa

i hope MODs wont mind sharing of the contact of the person from whom CSS aspirants can get discounted rates of notes

even then A Big Sorry