-   Group VII (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/)
-   -   Arabic or Persian ?? (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/87787-arabic-persian.html)

farooq saeed Saturday, November 23, 2013 04:50 PM

Arabic or Persian ??

aoa .. i am in a fix whether to choose persian or arabic. its not about the time i am worried so kindly suggest me what should i opt?? Keeping in mind that i don't have any knowledge about these languages so can't say about my interest ... Reply will be appreciated .

Ghulam Farid Asad Saturday, November 23, 2013 05:39 PM

[QUOTE=farooq saeed;673164]aoa .. i am in a fix whether to choose persian or arabic. its not about the time i am worried so kindly suggest me what should i opt?? Keeping in mind that i don't have any knowledge about these languages so can't say about my interest ... Reply will be appreciated .[/QUOTE]

you can opt either of the two subjects. both have good scoring trend. persian is little more scoring. however, the trend varies every year. unpredictable :waiting

it depends upon you which subject suits your interest among these two !
go through syllabus,consult past papers and decide !
choice is yours :)

samar ahmad Sunday, November 24, 2013 12:11 AM

Mine is Arabic. And my target is 180/200. I have completed syllabus. Now revising.

farooq saeed Sunday, November 24, 2013 11:50 AM

samar how much time did you give to arabic to have a firm grip on it and your qualification as well .. ?? is it difficult ?? kindly guide me a bit about this subject .. reply will be appreciated ...

samar ahmad Sunday, November 24, 2013 03:56 PM

I have done MBA & ACCA. I left Accounts and Audit 4 Arabic. Because there is lot of uncertainity in accounts. My optionals are Arabic, Psychology, Journalism & Punjabi. I completed Arabic in 1 month, 6 hours daily.

brightshahid Thursday, January 15, 2015 11:57 PM

have you notes of arabic for preparation ?

07:18 PM (GMT +5)