06:12 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Optional subjects > Group VII > Arabic

Old Wednesday, April 27, 2011

Thanked 1,478 Times in 681 Posts
Zoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud of
Default @ Tasawar

@ Tasawar

You have mentioned in journalism thread that you got 136 in Arabic. I have Arabic for PMS, So share your study plan of Arabic here please. Which books you used to get good marks?

Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 8157Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,849 Times in 1,328 Posts
Tassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdom

Originally Posted by Zoyee View Post
@ Tasawar

You have mentioned in journalism thread that you got 136 in Arabic. I have Arabic for PMS, So share your study plan of Arabic here please. Which books you used to get good marks?

I have abstained from opting arabic for PMS.
The relevant material is not available for paper II.
Therefore , I with very heavy heart, has not opted it.
I was very much interested in opting it as I did better in Arabic css 2010
and hoping the same for 2011.
But its syllabus for PMS is not easy to be handeled.
so I had to pull my hand from Arabic.

Zoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud of

@ Tasawar

But how did you get 136 Marks? which material or book used for Arabic?
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 8157Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Tassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdom

Originally Posted by Zoyee View Post
@ Tasawar

But how did you get 136 Marks? which material or book used for Arabic?
I used the notes of Hafiz Arshad Sahb Lhr.
Mostly these are used.
Moreover got few prints from net and a little material from a friend from Islamic Uni.

how can i get these notes of Hafiz Arshad sahab?

Well Hafiz Arshad's notes are available on the photocopy shop of punjab university New campus.
Old Thursday, July 07, 2011
41st CTP (PAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 30

engr.Mansoor is on a distinguished road
Default Help please

Dear Tassawar: Can u tell me abt the short questions portion.from where it can be prepared? I mean any book etc.
And also the notes of Hafiz Sab are n English or in Urdu?
Thanks...Need urgent reply
Old Thursday, July 07, 2011

Originally Posted by engr.Mansoor View Post
Dear Tassawar: Can u tell me abt the short questions portion.from where it can be prepared? I mean any book etc.
And also the notes of Hafiz Sab are n English or in Urdu?
Thanks...Need urgent reply
Dear Hafiz Sahb's notes are in English.
They also contain mcqs and short question portions.
And I prepared short question portion from them.
Not a single book in this regard is available in market.
Tassawur
Old Monday, October 10, 2011

andrew786 is on a distinguished road
Default mje b arabic notes chahiye

Tasawwar bhai apko email krne ki koshish ki hai lekin ap ka mail adress galat hai. mje b notes chahiye. ap kya madad kr skte hain meri....
Old Thursday, October 13, 2011

Originally Posted by andrew786 View Post
Tasawwar bhai apko email krne ki koshish ki hai lekin ap ka mail adress galat hai. mje b notes chahiye. ap kya madad kr skte hain meri....
Brother those notes are available at punjab university new campus photocopyshop which is situated at STC.