-   Arabic (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/arabic/)
-   -   IF Anyone want help in Arabic Plz Contact (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/arabic/55392-if-anyone-want-help-arabic-plz-contact.html)

MZkhan Friday, October 14, 2011 08:33 PM

IF Anyone want help in Arabic Plz Contact

Salam to all,

If anyone wants help in arabic so plz contact me. my email id is ************ at the rate of yahoo.com

I have also experience of CE 2011 exam and also experience of arabic language in suadi arabia.

MZ Khan

Yousafzaii Friday, October 14, 2011 10:53 PM

MZ khan

thanx for ur generosity..will catch u soon

sweethina99 Saturday, October 15, 2011 03:26 PM

Dear Mr Zaheer

yes i need your help regarding learning arabic language..for conversational and understanding Holy Quran.
I was searching for someone who could teach me arabic via internet or email on daily basis..
Please let me know if you could be of any help.

MZkhan Sunday, October 16, 2011 08:53 AM

Salam Hina

If want to learn so plz contact me on cspzaheer at the rate yahoo.com

MZ Khan

usman khalid Sunday, October 16, 2011 03:33 PM

Brother, don't post your contact info here. It is against forum rules. You may share it through your profile only.

andrew786 Thursday, October 20, 2011 10:12 PM

need arabic notes

usman bhai ap ki profile mai apka email to hai nahi . mje ap se arabic notes chahiye thay by email.

usman khalid Thursday, October 20, 2011 10:16 PM

[QUOTE=andrew786;365834]usman bhai ap ki profile mai apka email to hai nahi . mje ap se arabic notes chahiye thay by email.[/QUOTE]

There is a butterfly sign on the right side against my name. You may have my email id by clicking on this sign. However, I don't have Arabic notes available in soft copy form.

andrew786 Saturday, October 22, 2011 12:10 PM

About Arabic Notes for Usman Bhai...

AoA, how r u? After getting ur email, now it is not needed to mail u because u already told me that u have not arabic notes in soft copy. thanks.

andrew786 Saturday, October 22, 2011 12:12 PM

Give ur opinion....

Sir what do u think that if i never study the Arabic so I can attempt the paper of Arabic in css or not. give me suggestions. thanks.

usman khalid Saturday, October 22, 2011 02:59 PM

[QUOTE=andrew786;366419]Sir what do u think that if i never study the Arabic so I can attempt the paper of Arabic in css or not. give me suggestions. thanks.[/QUOTE]

Many candidates opting Arabic usually don't have background in Arabic. However, one has to give this subject ample time to have a grip on grammar, poetry and other syllabus contents. Understanding and writinng basic arabic language is vital to score high in this paper for which you need to reserve sufficient time.

03:08 PM (GMT +5)