-   Arabic (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/arabic/)
-   -   My ARABIC preparation for CE-2014 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/arabic/84815-my-arabic-preparation-ce-2014-a.html)

muneerlashari Sunday, September 29, 2013 07:38 PM

I received Arabic notes from STC PU and these are two sets . which is third one

Fassi Sunday, September 29, 2013 07:50 PM

[QUOTE=muneerlashari;653634]I received Arabic notes from STC PU and these are two sets . which is third one[/QUOTE]

Muneer Bhai actually there are 2 sets for full notes. 1 Set is for Arabic Subjective portion in Urdu as well as English so its your choice either you order them in Urdu or English and the 2nd set is common that is for Objective Portion and Translation.

Got it....:)

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk 2

afifa904 Sunday, September 29, 2013 11:35 PM

i am following the same notes, but have no idea, are they enough or not?

makj Monday, September 30, 2013 07:07 PM

anyone please tell me where is this stc shop in p.u . i need complete address in order to get the notes of hafiz arshad by myself. and also i want to know how many sets i have to buy. i intend to do paper 1 in english and paper 2 in urdu.

afifa904 Tuesday, October 01, 2013 01:19 PM

[QUOTE=Fassi;653636]Muneer Bhai actually there are 2 sets for full notes. 1 Set is for Arabic Subjective portion in Urdu as well as English so its your choice either you order them in Urdu or English and the 2nd set is common that is for Objective Portion and Translation.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk 2[/QUOTE]
I am following the notes of hafiz arshad sahib.
In poetry section there is
1: meanings word by word
2: tarjama
3: mufredat then
4: matlab

kya seh sab karne zarori hen? YA Sirf word by word meaning, tarjama, aur matlab se kam chal sakta hae?

afifa904 Tuesday, October 01, 2013 01:20 PM

[QUOTE=Fassi;653636]Muneer Bhai actually there are 2 sets for full notes. 1 Set is for Arabic Subjective portion in Urdu as well as English so its your choice either you order them in Urdu or English and the 2nd set is common that is for Objective Portion and Translation.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk 2[/QUOTE]
I am following the notes of hafiz arshad sahib.
In poetry section there is
1: meanings word by word
2: tarjama
3: mufredat then
4: matlab

kya seh sab karne zarori hen? YA Sirf word by word meaning, tarjama, aur matlab se kam chal sakta hae?

afifa904 Tuesday, October 01, 2013 01:24 PM

Its Tahir Iqbal Photocopy (RANA ASHRAF)
1st shop shopping centre STC punjab university LAHORE. near boys hostel no.2
0312, 0334, 0321, 0345, 4734258

makj Friday, October 04, 2013 03:57 PM

i have just started preparing arabic. please i have few quries
1. in hafiz arshad notes there are only two poets . are they enough? i mean for 100% ?
2. in translation we have to write tarjuma or matlab ?
3.how much should be the length of reference to the context?
4. only 2 essays in notes . are they enough?
5. do we have to apply aaraab in seqs and essay ?
6. are objective enough given in notes or if there is some other book or notes please suggest ?
7.how should be the approach towards the remaining 80 marks subjective portion ? only past papers? important selective? or just a brief look .

allah dad khan Saturday, October 05, 2013 11:47 AM

[QUOTE=muneerlashari;653634]I received Arabic notes from STC PU and these are two sets . which is third one[/QUOTE]
Mr. muneer I need the notes of arabic by hafiz arshad. Can u share it with me. I will copy and return the original back to u...Thanks
If u r agree than we will decide a venue for meeting. I am spending many hours at provincial library, We can meet over there...
Or any other member of Quetta in this forum having hafiz arshad notes can contact me... I really need them...plz jaldi batayye ga.

Karimdad Dilshad Chughtai Saturday, October 05, 2013 12:05 PM

A comprehensive package for Arabic preparation

You can consult my books on Arabic:
Book 1; A history of Arabic literature
Book 2; Arabi adab, shairi, maqalat, mazameen, mukhtasaar sawalat
Book 3; Arabi adab Objectives
All the books cover complete syllabus and 17 years past papers
The comprehensive nature of the books can be estimated that all the questions asked in the 2013 papers were in the book
you can contact me at 03454156041

08:57 PM (GMT +5)