-   Arabic (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/arabic/)
-   -   Arabic in only Arabic or English too? (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/arabic/95257-arabic-only-arabic-english-too.html)

tauseefkhan Wednesday, September 24, 2014 03:34 AM

Arabic in only Arabic or English too?

AoA! Can anyone tell me whether according to new rules of CSS-2015 we need to attempt whole paper in Arabic or still some part of it can be attempted in ENglish?

lums Friday, September 26, 2014 11:22 AM

[QUOTE=tauseefkhan;760160]AoA! Can anyone tell me whether according to new rules of CSS-2015 we need to attempt whole paper in Arabic or still some part of it can be attempted in ENglish?[/QUOTE]
yar ap apni common sense zra use kro...muge ye btao k arabic k vo 2 questions jo jis ki arabic to English/Urdu translation krni hoti h kya vo b arabic to arabic translate krni pry gi??? o come on guys.....arabic to arabic translate means answer is same as that of the question. Pta ni kis mentally re-tarted member ny ye shosha chora h

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Saturday, October 04, 2014 04:29 PM

how much time required for getting completely grip on arabic?

hafiz mubashar Saturday, October 04, 2014 05:52 PM

[QUOTE=Ghulam asghar phulpoto;763151]how much time required for getting completely grip on arabic?[/QUOTE]

If you are asking to learn Arabic as a language and to write well and be well-conversed in it, it'll take 3-4 months while taking classes from a tutor. But if you want to prepare for CSS exam, and you follow a study plan and pattern, it can consume just 20 days to cover the both papers. It totally depends that how much you study, how you study and what you study.

Aliyah Saturday, October 11, 2014 10:13 AM

[QUOTE=lums;760854]yar ap apni common sense zra use kro...muge ye btao k arabic k vo 2 questions jo jis ki arabic to English/Urdu translation krni hoti h kya vo b arabic to arabic translate krni pry gi??? o come on guys.....arabic to arabic translate means answer is same as that of the question. Pta ni kis mentally re-tarted member ny ye shosha chora h[/QUOTE]

Bhai translation to regional languages me bi hoti hai lekin baqi sara paper respective language me karna hota hai. Ap apne logics use karne ki bajaye information de. The reality is that rules are changed. Don't mislead people by giving such kind of defected argument.

11:07 PM (GMT +5)