04:18 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Optional subjects > Group VII > Geography

Old Monday, June 06, 2011

zeeshan1001 will become famous soon enough

My email id is in my profile >> Contact information
Old Tuesday, June 07, 2011
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009, CE 2012 Roll no.

Shikva is a jewel in the roughShikva is a jewel in the roughShikva is a jewel in the rough
Unhappy

@anum

well said anum but whats wrong in emailing zeshan and asking for notes?

Plus ,yaar aik bnda help offer kr rha ha to aap usy request ki tone me b baat kr skty hain,why people always try to show oneself?

Please do not mind but try to be polite and respectful with your mentors and jo bhe apko help ya guide kr rha ho

Or bhai Ahmed,anum ka opinion to theek ha no doubt but not the way.........Please guys try to be polite and cool
drvalentino (Tuesday, June 07, 2011)
Old Tuesday, June 07, 2011

Yousafzaii is on a distinguished road

great offer zeeshan...i wud like to use ur experience in my preparation....
Old Saturday, September 24, 2011
41st CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 180

elina is on a distinguished road

@ zeeshan
aoa i have mailed you n ined ur guidance sir n if m facing some problem i'll come to u as well.plz
Old Saturday, September 24, 2011

Cool Mind is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by zeeshan1001 View Post
Geography is one of the hot subjects which is opted by a large number of CSS candidates every year. Studying geography not only gives you an understand of the world as a whole but also helps a lot in understanding the History, Current Affairs and Everyday Science.
I have recently appeared in CSS-2011 exam and have achieved a great experience so anybody who is interested to get hold of Geography is welcome.

Geography I in 25 days and Geography II in 15 days

I will provide you good sources, personal guidance and help. For further information you can contact me on my email address which is given in my profile.

Thanks bro for offering help but first of all plz tell me r u satisfy with ur atemp and how much score r u expecting
Old Sunday, September 25, 2011

zaarah is on a distinguished road

hi i want guidess in geography so kindly help me out i email u hope 4 ur reply soon

and mehwish i am girl and understand ur problem but being a girl i can help u my email address is
neelum87@hotmail.co.uk
Old Sunday, September 25, 2011
41st CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 180

elina is on a distinguished road

aoa sir m also from lahore i'll feel good if u'll guide me.plzzzzzzzzzz
Old Wednesday, September 28, 2011

Chap X will become famous soon enough
@Zeeshan Sir why do you not share your experience and notes here on this forum for all aspirants? I think it will be better because it ll be beneficial for all. However if you have notes in hard form then at least you can share information about some good resources for preparation or if you can provide only outlines of the topics then it ll be more than good....Please share books' names you studied to prepare Geography. Thanks
candidguy (Wednesday, September 28, 2011)
Old Tuesday, October 04, 2011

Mahvish Shahid has a spectacular aura aboutMahvish Shahid has a spectacular aura aboutMahvish Shahid has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Shikva View Post
@ Zeshan

Good step

@Mehvish

Sorry to say but you are ging to appear in Competitive Exam and FSP is your favorite so............
esa kehna ya sochna is not good

Because being a girl i wouldn't be able to come & study

I do not mean k bnda liberal ya extra bold type ho,but for such guidance people need to attend lectures personally
So if you feel insecure then the best solution is to make a group and ask Mr Zeshan to help you people if he is available at any easy to reach location(Library etc)

No offence but kuch acha ne laga ye baat perh kr so keh dya,i hope you understand,or shayad esa keh kr ap mentor/help ki offer krny walay ki kisi derjy me insult kr rhe hoty hain(i know it was not your aim but ye baat he aisi ha)

Phr how woman can be equal to man when women belongs to top most service groups say so shad

Sorry if it hurts anybody.
Well Mr... !

First of all that post was not for you and any other girl or boy it was totally about my own priorities !

There was no need to put such a huge lecture on that issue !

I simply asked him about his strategy, that he is going to teach at his place or a library etc.

Haven't you read it.??????

So, that it would become easy for me to reach there.

And I wasn't disgracing him at all.

P.S
Don't try to interpret things according to your own limited Approach It might create trouble for others!