-   Journalism & Mass Communication (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/journalism-mass-communication/)
-   -   important topics?? :( (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/journalism-mass-communication/89898-important-topics.html)

aqua girl Monday, February 10, 2014 05:44 AM

important topics?? :(

what are the expected topics for journalism? for 2014
kindly help

Shambella khan chamkani Wednesday, February 12, 2014 07:37 PM

News
PR
Communication
Muslim journalist before independence.

Hassan Babu Wednesday, February 12, 2014 07:56 PM

MASS COMMUNICATION
news
press
ADVERTISEMENT
pro
Theory of communication

shaemureed Thursday, February 13, 2014 07:25 PM

most expected topics for journalism

I have keen observation on paper pattren from last years. the patren is changi slowly. following topics are more expected this time.
1. social media
2. mass media and social change
3. media in pakistan turning corporate media.
such current related topics are more expeted this time

Wish Zahra Sunday, February 16, 2014 12:01 AM

Question???????

[I][COLOR="Blue"]Is their anyone who can guide me about chosing the optional subjects????is it important to chosse subjects as in given in groupss????If i want to chosse sociology??then is it necessary to chosse all other 5 subjects in the group????plzz guide meee:sad:[/I][/COLOR][/I]

HASEEB ANSARI Sunday, February 16, 2014 12:07 AM

[QUOTE=aqua girl;693680]what are the expected topics for journalism? for 2014
kindly help[/QUOTE]

[B]Important topics of Journalism, CE-2014:[/B]
[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-b/journalism/87542-important-topics-journalism-2014-a.html[/url]

RMKamran Sunday, February 16, 2014 12:32 AM

@ Wish Zahra

[QUOTE=Wish Zahra;695470][I][COLOR="Blue"]Is their anyone who can guide me about chosing the optional subjects????is it important to chosse subjects as in given in groupss????If i want to chosse sociology??then is it necessary to chosse all other 5 subjects in the group????plzz guide meee:sad:[/I][/COLOR][/I][/QUOTE]

[SIZE="3"][B]You're new to forum, post your subject related queries to "subject analysis" forum.[/B][/SIZE]

[B]You can choose optionals as per your academic background, interest and scoring trend of subjects[/B]. You're suppose to [B]complete 600 marks from optional subjects.[/B] You can't choose all subjects from any particular groups. [B]Read rules of syllabus carefully.[/B]

Followings subjects are considered scoring: [B] Persian (200 marks), psychology (200), accounting and auditing (200), geography (200), sociology (100), journalism (100), international law (100), Muslim law (100), USA history (100), business administration (100).[/B]

Follow below link and come up with couple of optionals, members will guide you for final selection.

[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-syllabus.php[/url]

Profound regards,
RMKamran.

Wish Zahra Saturday, February 22, 2014 12:14 AM

Thank U

R[B][COLOR="Blue"][I][B]M Kamran thanx for ur guide lineee Bro :) I have selected Sociology,Punjabi,Political Science and Indo Pakistan history.....what do u think these subjects are marks gaining??If i prepared them well.[/B][/I][/COLOR][/B]

10:02 PM (GMT +5)