-   Persian (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/persian/)
-   -   Who is preparing persian for 2012 exam?? (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/persian/49140-who-preparing-persian-2012-exam.html)

rizwan6610 Monday, July 25, 2011 03:06 PM

[QUOTE=ihsanelahi;330970]hi all,, i m going to appear in 2012 with persian,,, though i havn't background of persian....nice to meet u all[/QUOTE]

you just need an interest in litrature in general. believe me persian has the shortest syllabus as compared to othe subjects.

khushi Baba Wednesday, July 27, 2011 08:39 AM

Hi

me also opt persian for 2012 css exam
@ rizan : u told about some notes at PU ,,,,
where is that shop I m in Lahore but not too much Idea about Pu
will u plz guide me ?

rizwan6610 Wednesday, July 27, 2011 01:25 PM

[QUOTE=khushi Baba;334250]me also opt persian for 2012 css exam
@ rizan : u told about some notes at PU ,,,,
where is that shop I m in Lahore but not too much Idea about Pu
will u plz guide me ?[/QUOTE]

1-you need to go to the university of the punjab. there ask someone about STC ( student teachers centre). there is a photo copy shop and a book shop ask them about the officers academy notes.
2- else, visit officers academy and you can purchase from there.

khushi Baba Thursday, July 28, 2011 08:28 AM

?????????????????????????

I have joined the officers Acadamy at barkat market
butt there is no material for the persian
and also tell me about that , the first paper of the persian is to be solved in english do we have the option to solve it in urdu??????????

rizwan6610 Thursday, July 28, 2011 04:11 PM

[QUOTE=khushi Baba;334591]I have joined the officers Acadamy at barkat market
and also tell me about that , the first paper of the persian is to be solved in english do we have the option to solve it in urdu??????????[/QUOTE]
yes, you can solve in urdu except where it has been stated otherwise...
Question no.5 is of translation from english into persian.
in question no.6 you have to write an essay in persian.
except these two questions you can choose between english/urdu medium.

let me reconfirm the availability of notes , will update you soon.

Taimoor Gondal Thursday, July 28, 2011 04:15 PM

[QUOTE=khushi Baba;334591]I have joined the officers Acadamy at barkat market
and also tell me about that , the first paper of the persian is to be solved in english do we have the option to solve it in urdu??????????[/QUOTE]
at Barkat market there is topper academy...
for officer academy visit
[url=http://www.competecss.com]Officers Open Academy[/url]

rizwan6610 Thursday, July 28, 2011 04:29 PM

[QUOTE=Taimoor Gondal;334708]at Barkat market there is topper academy...
for officer academy visit
[url=http://www.competecss.com]Officers Open Academy[/url][/QUOTE]

good gondal sb..... mery walay b yahan se he mily thy??

Taimoor Gondal Thursday, July 28, 2011 05:01 PM

[QUOTE=rizwan6610;334712]good gondal sb..... mery walay b yahan se he mily thy??[/QUOTE]
yes bro... app k bhi yahan se he milay thay

ayesha sajjad Thursday, July 28, 2011 09:33 PM

hello all!

i have also opted persian n going to appear in css exam in 2012, IA

khushi Baba Friday, July 29, 2011 08:31 AM

Hi

@ Gondal : can we get these notes from toppers , if we dont join it ?
@ Ayessha : if u have any material kindly share it .
thanx

02:49 AM (GMT +5)