-   Persian (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/persian/)
-   -   Who opt Persian for CSS 2013? (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/persian/59630-who-opt-persian-css-2013-a.html)

Mohsin Mushtaq Monday, January 30, 2012 07:43 PM

Who opt Persian for CSS 2013?

AOA to all.
kindly join me for CSS-2013, who opt Persian, may be together we make any plan for group or online study for Persian here. My email addresses are also mention in my profile.

abdul mannan Saturday, February 11, 2012 10:27 AM

i also opted persian 4 CSS 2013......
bt dnt knw anythng abt sbjct,syllabus and matrl....

FarhanB29 Saturday, February 11, 2012 10:36 AM

yes.m willing to do it.
As i've posted a thread :full guidance required"
ur reply was useful along 1 link.
i got no proper outline ,books etc
:-(

m good in that sub.hope fully we ll do good.
keep on postings.

Mohsin Mushtaq Sunday, February 12, 2012 11:30 AM

[QUOTE=abdul mannan;402402]i also opted persian 4 CSS 2013......
bt dnt knw anythng abt sbjct,syllabus and matrl....[/QUOTE]

Bro Check this
[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-i/persian/15097-persian.html[/url]

[QUOTE=FarhanB29;402405]yes.m willing to do it.
As i've posted a thread :full guidance required"
ur reply was useful along 1 link.
i got no proper outline ,books etc
:-(

m good in that sub.hope fully we ll do good.
keep on postings.[/QUOTE]

Bro believe me Gul-e-Farsi is best one for whole Syllabus of CSS for both papers.

zahra raza Tuesday, March 06, 2012 10:45 AM

i also opt persian for css 2013
but need complete guidence

Mohsin Mushtaq Tuesday, March 06, 2012 06:44 PM

Read my above post, it help u too.
I think you may check whole thread it clear all your questions about Persian of CSS.

Check this too for Book of Persian as per Syllabus of CSS.
[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-i/persian/48142-where-get-gul-e-farsi.html[/url]

imaryiam Wednesday, March 07, 2012 05:33 PM

aoa.i have otd persian nd will appear in 2013 css exam Inshallah

Mohsin Mushtaq Wednesday, March 07, 2012 07:45 PM

[QUOTE=imaryiam;411123]aoa.i have otd persian nd will appear in 2013 css exam Inshallah[/QUOTE]

W/S, nice to hear this, so you start preparation for 2013? Now-a-days I am preparing Persian for 2013.

MOHSINALIKHAN Friday, March 23, 2012 11:38 AM

salam to all;

i have also opted persian for 2013 and it is my last chance.indeed,persian is most scoring if any one give it a little bit time.

Mohsin Mushtaq Friday, March 23, 2012 04:21 PM

Nice to meet with you, dear Mohsin. What is your other optional subjects?

02:05 AM (GMT +5)